GSMNP entrance only 4 miles away. Stunning panoramic views! Dog-Friendly! Seasonal Pool Access!

3600 ft² Cabin

Overview

4 bedrooms
14 guests max.
Cabin
3600 ft²
4 bathrooms
Pet-friendly

Amenities

Pet-friendly
Shared pool
Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
WiFi
Fireplace
Microwave
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Grill
Hot tub
Hairdryer
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Dryer
DVD player
Balcony
Mountain view
Parking
Suitable for events
Games
King-size bed
Books available
Eco-friendly
Pool table
Patio
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Bed linen
Towels

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out
Disinfected between stays
Use of highly effective cleaning agents to sanitize surfaces

What's nearby

Fishing
Rooms
4 bedrooms
1 king size bed
Additional rooms
4 bathrooms
Other bedrooms
4 couches
Description

Vista Di Cielo, a dog-friendly and stunning log home in Wears Valley, ideally located just 4 miles from the rear entrance of the Smoky Mountain National Park and 12 miles from downtown Pigeon Forge, and 20 miles from Gatlinburg, allowing easy access to the region's top attractions. This spacious cabin comfortably accommodates 3-4 families and offers flat parking for 8 vehicles. Experience a serene and luxurious retreat in a rustic setting that will leave you with cherished memories for years to come. Marvel at the breathtaking views from every window and unwind on the two expansive wrap-around decks. The main level boasts a generously sized, fully-equipped kitchen and two charcoal grills for meal preparation and three distinct dining areas, including a large table overlooking the valley. The spacious living room features a seasonal (Oct 1 - April 1) double-paned gas fireplace and a king-master suite with deck access. The bathroom showcases a custom tile shower with a river stone floor and a broad rain-style showerhead, while an additional half bath is also available on the main level. Upstairs, you'll discover two king-bedroom suites and a loft area with a foosball table. The lower level offers a recreation room with plenty of seating, a regulation-size pool table, a private home movie theater, a laundry room, an outdoor hot tub, and another king master suite with deck access. Make the most of the community catch-and-release fishing pond and picnic area. Also, during the summer months, you will have free access to the nearby Honeysuckle Meadows Pool & Deli. With all the amenities and luxuries provided, you'll never want to leave this extraordinary home, making it the perfect destination for an unforgettable Smoky Mountain getaway!

Sleeping arrangements: 4 King Beds, 4 Sleeper Sofas

*You must be 25 years of age*

**Pet fee of $95 (plus tax) per dog collected after booking. Two dog limit. If you are traveling with dogs YOU MUST LET US KNOW to ensure we collect the pet fee.**

Please note: The cabin is supplied with linens and bath towels. We only supply a starter set of paper towels, toilet paper, garbage bags, dish soap & liquid, and bath bar soap. You are then responsible for said items during the remainder of your stay.

**To finalize your booking with Red Door Getaways, you must sign a Rental Agreement and provide a state or federal photo ID. We will send you a link to our "Boarding Pass" guest portal via text message, where you can securely upload your ID and a matching selfie. Once these are completed, you will receive access to the property guidebook. Your reservation is confirmed only after we receive the signed agreement and valid ID.**

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 25 years old

House rules
Pet-friendly
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

2681 Briley Way

37862 Sevierville, TN, United States

John
5.0
Outstanding
"Vista Di Cielo cabin was beautiful had a great time enjoying all to do in the area Ripleys aquarium, Dollywood and some great riding on the motorcycles. Red Door getaways were accessible at any time and wonderful to deal with. Much Thanks To them."
Reviewed on 04/30/2024
Melissa
5.0
Outstanding
"This log home is everything you could ever want! Our family of 8 ranging from ages 21-82, including 2 dogs, each absolutely loved it and only wished we could stay longer!The pictures don't do it justice as it is much more beautiful and spacious than we even expected, especially the kitchen! Very clean, well stocked, and all the furniture and beds were so comfortable. Bedrooms and bathrooms are very large and inviting-2 with window seating. The Smokey Mtn views are expansive and so gorgeous from every side of the wrap around deck. Magnificent!Lots of outside seating too So peaceful, quiet, and private. Theater room was awesome, as well as the firepit, hot tub, foosball and pool table. Plenty of room for multiple car parking. The host was so kind and checked in with us frequently to be certain all was going well. So hope to return to this cabin again! PERFECT. Thank you so much for providing the perfect home for my family to celebrate my 60th birthday!"
Reviewed on 03/12/2024
Deirdre
5.0
Outstanding
"We love this cabin! Red door getaway was amazing to work with! Definitely wwill stay here again next year. Thanks for the help Red Door getaway"
Reviewed on 01/15/2024
Jamie
5.0
Outstanding
"We wanted to share a family Christmas in the mountains. This cabin was amazing and the views were incredible from every room. Plenty of space for all 8 of us and our fur babies. The cabin had all the amenities you would need. We enjoyed the pool table, jacuzzi, theatre room and the large table for playing cards. We only encountered an issue with TV in the main bedroom not working but the management staff was great and very responsive. We definitely would recommend."
Reviewed on 01/05/2024
Scott
5.0
Outstanding
"This cabin is beautiful with gorgeous views from all sides on the wrap around deck. The cabin is nicely appointed with everything you need. This was the cleanest rental I've ever been in. Everything was shiny and not a speck of dust anywhere! We definitely would stay here again!"
Reviewed on 11/10/2023
Elaine
5.0
Outstanding
"1 Very clean 2 Beautiful cabin with beautiful views 3 Everything you would want in a vacation rental 4 Definitely 5 stars"
Reviewed on 07/23/2023
Marc
5.0
Outstanding
"We greatly enjoyed our time here and used it for a gathering place for our family which came from three different directions: Amelia Island, Austin, and Washington, DC. The house easily held our party of 8 and provides beautiful views on the wraparound decks. Large family room really works well — and the bedrooms are separated providing good privacy. Natasha at Red Door was outstanding and quick to follow up with us."
Reviewed on 07/05/2023
Erin
5.0
Outstanding
"This cabin was absolutely perfect! We had a wonderful time. Will definitely rent this place again!"
Reviewed on 04/08/2023
Heather
3.0
"Overall we enjoyed our stay and even extended our stay by two days. We felt right at home and the views were spectacular. With that said there were several issues. One of the biggest issues we had was with the indoor gas fireplace. I specifically asked about the fireplace before even making the reservation as I wanted to make sure it was still on and was told it was. We arrived only to find it not working. Again I asked and was told it was probably low on propane and that someone would be out the upcoming week to fill it. We were here for 2 weeks and not one time did anyone come to fill the propane. This issue alone is what got under my skin the most as I specifically asked about the fireplace before even making the reservation. I feel lied to and this is unacceptable. Upon arrival we also found the hottub ice cold. I was sent instructions on how to turn it on myself but this is something that should have been checked before our arrival. The clean was only fair and could have been better. We found clothes stickers stuck to the side of the sink, clothes tags in drawers, laundry still in the dryer, dust caked on the lower railing leading from the 2nd to 3rd floor, trash was left on the ledge behind the couch and stairs and found stuffed in the sofa. Another issue we had was with the dishes but we made do. With as many people as this place sleeps they are lacking in dishes, there wasn't even a basic hand mixer. We also had issues with the door lock. We came back to the cabin one night to find the lock not working. We were forced to wait 2 hours for maintenance to show up because no one could tell us where the backup lockbox was. Had someone known where it was we wouldn't have had to wait so long to get back in. All in all even with these issues, some minor annoyances some bigger, we enjoyed our stay and were sad to leave.

Red Door Response: We would like to express our gratitude for your positive feedback and appreciation of your stay with us and the amazing views. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the indoor gas fireplace not working, We tried our best to get a refill on the propane, but unfortunately, the timing was beyond our control. We rely on the propane company’s services to keep the propane tanks filled, and we cannot always guarantee an exact date for refilling. We apologize for not resolving this issue during your stay and want to ensure that it does not happen often. Regarding the hot tub, we do make every effort to ensure that it is in working order before guests arrive. However, on occasion, they can go into sleep or economy mode if it is not used for a period of time, which was the case during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We deeply apologize that the property's cleanliness was not up to the high standards we hold ourselves to. We will address the issues you encountered with our cleaning staff. We would like to note that we always request guests to report any issues with cleanliness or other aspects of their stay so that we can fix them as soon as possible. However, based on our records of messages and call recordings, we were not made aware of these issues, and therefore we were unable to rectify them. We want to assure you that we perform regular monthly checks on our inventory to ensure that we have all the essential items such as hand mixers, basic utensils, and an adequate number of dishes. However, we understand that sometimes we may miss certain items, which is where guest feedback can be very helpful in keeping us updated on gaps in our inventory. If we had been made aware of any shortage or unavailability of items, we would have been glad to assist you by providing additional supplies or helping you locate them. We acknowledge that the lack of communication about the lockbox's whereabouts was our fault, We apologize that our maintenance personnel could not reach you immediately due to traffic and spotty cell phone reception, which is common in the area. We once again sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and thank you for your feedback, which will help us improve and enhance our guests' experiences in the future.

"
Reviewed on 03/10/2023
Brianne
5.0
Outstanding
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We would love to visit again!"
Reviewed on 02/23/2023
Amy
5.0
Outstanding
"Great Cabin! Awesome views! Be prepared for winter weather. Roads will be very slick and impassable. Fantastic rental, one of the best ones we have stayed in. Management very easy to communicate with."
Reviewed on 01/03/2023
Deirdre
5.0
Outstanding
"We have stayed in this stunning cabin several time. I highly recommend it."
Reviewed on 12/26/2022
Jennifer
5.0
Outstanding
"Cabin was an excellent choice for our family and friends. Rooms were clean. Plenty of space for privacy. Wonderful mountain views! Would highly recommend!"
Reviewed on 11/22/2022
Maggie
5.0
Outstanding
"This was the best all-around place. We can’t say enough good things. From the immaculately clean house to all the amenities. We will be back"
Reviewed on 08/22/2022
Bufford
5.0
Outstanding
"The view is excellent as you look at the SNP. We were here 2 years ago and the deck now needs some attention, raised screws, rails, chairs and tables need coated. The managing company, Red Door Getaways, did an awesome job handling our low water issue and were Johnnie on the spot. Love this cabin!"
Reviewed on 08/08/2022
Tom
5.0
Outstanding
"We stayed the week of July 4th for my 40th bday. The cabin is both beautiful and spacious, our first time entering our jaws dropped with the picturesque windows in the main living area and the view of the mountains in the distance. With as many pictures as we took of the views they just don't do the view any justice, it's that good. The kitchen was well stocked and the natural gas grill worked great (even though I'm a Weber guy). The covered decks were great to take in an afternoon rain storm and same with the relaxing hot tub. We spent a couple nights before bed taking in the movie theater, which was great though I wish the seats reclined. The beds themselves were comfortable but for whatever reason the frames or box spring was probably the nosiest bed I've ever slept on, doesn't bother me when I'm asleep though:) The cabin is near to Pigeon Forge (25 min) and Gatlinburg (about 40 min) neither drive felt taxing by any means and was great to be away from all the hustle and bustle of both aforementioned places. The Happy Hollow pool was great and the ice cream cones a wonderful treat. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend and consider a future stay. Communication at booking, before and during our stay was also terrific, thank you!"
Reviewed on 07/09/2022
Jill
5.0
Outstanding
"The best part of the stay, the view! It was a great cabin for a girl's trip of 8. The movie room and the hot tub were welcome after a day of hiking! The beds were not very comfortable for such a such nice cabin. I was going to go with 4 stars because of the beds but they made up for it by being a great management company and answering and accommodating all of our requests during our stay! I would definitely rent again if I find myself in the Smoky mountains! Hopefully, they will splurge on some new mattresses!"
Reviewed on 07/09/2022
Annie
5.0
Outstanding
"Our stay was everything we hoped for and then some! The cabin was beautiful and spotless. We loved every amenity and would go back in a heartbeat!"
Reviewed on 06/25/2022
Chelsea
5.0
Outstanding
"This cabin was everything we hoped for and more! Breathtaking views and an abundance of amenities! Soo happy we got to experience it! We had 10 ladies stay and there was ample space! Thank you"
Reviewed on 06/22/2022
Robin
5.0
Outstanding
"Great cabin with all of the amenities we wanted. Beautiful view. Ample parking for multiple vehicles. We had no problems with any of the electronics or appliances. We had no insects inside the cabin, and only a few flying insects outside. Bring bug spray for outside, just in case. We had eight adults and three dogs and there was plenty of room for everyone. I appreciated that each couple had their own bathroom, plus there was a half-bath on the main floor to be shared. Great stay and I would recommend this cabin, especially for large groups."
Reviewed on 05/27/2022
Debbie
5.0
Outstanding
"We hosted our 5 adult children, including one spouse and 4 grand babies, for a week at the end of January. The expansive main floor was our gathering space for meals, games, conversation, puzzles, and enjoying the expansive view. It was very cold during most of our stay, but we had fires in the fire pit nearly every evening. We went on hikes nearly everyday and loved the quick access to the Smoky Mountain National Park via Line Springs Rd. The night time star gazing was nearly as breathtaking as the day time mountain views. And the comfy theater room chairs, oh my!"
Reviewed on 02/03/2022
Brian
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a short stay, but enjoyed our time we had at the cabin. Very clean cabin with plenty of room for big families. Only regret was that we couldn't stay longer."
Reviewed on 01/25/2022
Nicole
5.0
Outstanding
"This cabin was beyond our expectations! We loved it and will plan to come back again!"
Reviewed on 12/13/2021
Kelli
5.0
Outstanding
"This property is awesome! After we parked, we didn't even go through the front door first.. we walked around on the back deck to see the views and were so thrilled with what we saw. Incredible Mountain View's, lots of colors still. Just amazing. We spent a lot of time out on that porch soaking it in, even though it was 30 Degrees most of the time. Lol. The living room dining room area is nice and open, lots of space and very inviting. Hot tub on lower level in a quiet corner, nice little fire pit, awesome movie theater room. Loved the recreation room with pool table, even though on a lower level it also had great views! The host or owners were very responsive with their communications and helpful. We will be back! It was not easy to leave. Amazing cabin in a gorgeous area of Wears Valley that is a pleasure to drive through coming and going. 30 mins from heart of Pigeon Forge. 40 minutes to Cades Cove or Gatlinburg."
Reviewed on 12/07/2021
Yuehchen
5.0
Outstanding
"Property is top notch from all aspects. Location is fabulous. We had a great time staying here for a group of 8. Highly recommend for anyone wishing to explore the smoky mountain"
Reviewed on 11/11/2021
Paige
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a wonderful time in this cabin. It was so spacious and clean. Our grandson loved all the room he had on the porches to run and look for bears! You will not find a more beautiful view anywhere else. We will be back!"
Reviewed on 11/05/2021
Angie
5.0
Outstanding
"Beautiful log cabin with the best views from the back deck. Peaceful and relaxing, it was the perfect vacation spot for our family and we had more than enough room to spread out and it was adequately stocked with all the essentials. The cabin is a short drive from Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, and The Smoky Mountains. The property manager excelled in communicating with us and responded immediately to our questions. You will LOVE this property!"
Reviewed on 11/05/2021
Meg
5.0
Outstanding
"This is one of the best vacations I’ve gone in the recent past. The cabin was really nice with all amenities and fully furnished. The view from the cabin was amazing. I will definitely recommend this to anyone."
Reviewed on 11/05/2021
Maygan
5.0
Outstanding
"This cabin was awesome, So spacious and the views were incredible!"
Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Linda
5.0
Outstanding
"The house looked exactly like the pictures on the web. Everything was spotless. Adequately furnished. I'll book this house again."
Reviewed on 07/25/2021
Sevierville, Sevier County, United States
Sevierville, Tennessee
Offer Image
from $307 per night
Cabin ∙ 10 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

Cabin with Jacuzzi & Grill | Mountain View

4.8
Outstanding (6 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $467 per night
Cabin ∙ 10 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Cabin with Patio, Pool & Grill | Mountain View | Pets Are Welcome

4.8
Outstanding (82 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $187 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin for Romantic Getaway with Barbecue, Patio & Jacuzzi | River View

4.8
Outstanding (84 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $938 per night
Cabin ∙ 12 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

Cabin with Barbeque | Lake View

5.0
Outstanding (5 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $312 per night
House ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Vacation Home for Weekend Getaway with Jacuzzi & Barbecue | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (14 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $226 per night
House ∙ 8 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Vacation Home with Barbecue, Hot Tub & Fast Internet | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (48 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $234 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Spacious Cabin for Mountain Getaway with Barbecue & Hot Tub

4.9
Outstanding (243 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $187 per night
Cabin ∙ 4 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Oriented Cabin with Hot Tub & Grill | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (39 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $415 per night
House ∙ 16 guests ∙ 4 bedrooms

House with Fast Internet, BBQ & Hot Tub

3.5
Good (26 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $285 per night
House ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Wonderful Vacation Home with Pool, Jacuzzi & BBQ | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (24 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $597 per night
House ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

House for Family Getaway with Fast Internet, Hot Tub & Barbecue | Mountain View

4.6
Excellent (63 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $186 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Cabin for Mountain Getaway with Grill & Hot Tub | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (43 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $238 per night
House ∙ 2 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Vacation Home with Fast Internet, Barbecue & Jacuzzi

4.8
Outstanding (100 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $258 per night
House ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Charming Vacation Home with Fast Internet, Barbecue & Hot Tub | Mountain View

4.4
Very good (44 reviews)
Sevierville, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
image-tag