Ground Floor, 2 Pools, Tennis, Beautiful Community - Beachside Villas 1013

790 ft² Apartment

Overview

2 bedrooms
4 guests max.
Apartment
790 ft²
2 bathrooms
No pets

Amenities

Shared pool
Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
High speed internet
Microwave
No pets
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Grill
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Restaurant
Fitness
Dryer
DVD player
Tennis courts
Parking
Romantic
Games
Beach access
Fan
Eco-friendly
Patio
Surfing
Golf
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Bed linen (free)
Towels (free)
Heated pool

What's nearby

Fishing
200 yd to water
Rooms
2 bedrooms
1 king size bed
2 twin beds
Sleeps 4
Additional rooms
2 bathrooms
Description

Enjoy easy access with no stairs in this ground floor 2-bedroom condo. This unit sleeps 4 comfortably - there's a king in the main bedroom with private bath. The 2nd bedroom has 2 twins and access to the hall bath. Both bedrooms have TVs.

Nothing but easy entertaining and vacation planning in the open concept living area. Snuggle up on the sofa and loveseat for movie night or enjoy ordering in from one of the amazing restaurants in the 30A area.

Outside on the patio is perfect for enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning. There's a stackable washer and dryer at the end of the hall for your convenience and to help dry off the towels after a beach or pool day.

Beach Access:
If you're ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from March – October (please call us for specific dates).

Beachside Villas:
Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard, tennis, or pickleball. You can even grab pickleball equipment at the onsite HOA office. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* Please note: roof repairs will be taking place from January - April 2024.

A Benchmark welcome bag and initial starter kit of amenities are provided for all guests. For the kitchen this includes: 1 roll of paper towels, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 1 liner for each trashcan. For each bathroom it includes: 1 roll of toilet paper, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo/conditioner/lotion. For towels you will receive: 1 body towel/1 washcloth per guest and 2 hand towels per bathroom, plus 2 washing machine pods.

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 25 years old

House rules
Pets not allowed
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

11 Beachside Dr

32459 Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, US

Curran S.
1.2
"This is a condo that appears the owner has never been to and clearly doesn't stay. There was only one bowl, and management thought paper bowls were a good substitution so small you have to fill it twice to eat cereal. The fridge was rusty, the oven would slam closed if you did not hold it open, and the dishwasher did not close. There was sand all in the beds, and there was no cleaning supplies or even s dust pan to get up the sand... at least there was a broom. About half of the light bulbs were out, the cabinets are torn with paint having come off. You can hear everything in the condo next to you or outside. The beach is far away. Will not be coming back."
Reviewed on 06/30/2024
Brent S.
4.4
Very good
"Great little condo that reminds us of an old condo we used to own on SPI. You don't need the glitz and glamour on a beach vacation... so this was a nice return back to old school vacations for us. LOCATION WAS GREAT! Great for our family. Can't beat the price for the unit as well..."
Reviewed on 06/05/2024
Joshua D.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a great time with our teenagers. Close to the pool. Super close to the beach. It was much more private than expected with a grill right across from the deck. Comfy beds& furniture. Only complaints would be the need for a couple more cereal bowls and the front bathroom outlet didn't work."
Reviewed on 10/16/2023
Renata S.
5.0
Outstanding
"We really liked the condo, nice and clean, close to the beach. Only thing that was lacking was good variety of pots and pans, we do like to fix a few meals and there was only one frying pan to cook with. Everything else was great!"
Reviewed on 08/21/2023
1.2
"Filthy, paper-thin walls and no assistance with renter concerns."
Reviewed on 06/29/2023
3.0
"Floors were very dirty; silverfish around kitchen sink"
Reviewed on 03/05/2023
Ralph C.
3.2
"The unit it self was nice and in good repair with access to the beach just a couple of minutes walk. Renovation work was being carried out on the block next door which meant traffic and noise above usual levels.

Our overall experience was tainted by a couple of details. Unfortunately we arrived to find a trail of ants in the kitchen area and over the next few days of our stay killed two cockroaches. We placed a call to the management agency but heard nothing back.
The second was a shortage of TP. A small thing I know but having to make a run out to the store for it was an inconvenience. We are NOT heavy TP users but by day three of our stay were running short, the rolls used must be incredibly low sheet count and no spares to be found in the unit. Again no response from the management."
Reviewed on 10/27/2022
4.0
Very good
"Pleasant"
Reviewed on 08/09/2022
4.6
Excellent
"Really enjoyed our stay in unit 1013. The unit itself was great except the bathrooms were a little small. It was conveniently located to some other families we were at the beach with so it was very convenient for us."
Reviewed on 07/05/2022
Sarah R.
5.0
Outstanding
"Condo was nice and as described. Great location and amenities to be so close to beach. Would stay here again."
Reviewed on 03/20/2022
2.4
"We came years ago when it was under the management of Garrett Realty. The new management is somewhat a disappointment to us. We did not realize now that the guests from Beachside Villa can not enjoy the beach nearby. We had to go to the other side which is very inconvenient even though there are shuttles available. And the unit itself is on the first floor, inconsiderate people stayed on the 2nd floor with little kids running through out the day which was quite a harassment when we tried to relax on this vacation. The management can’t do anything about it and the HOA doesn’t care.

The unit is very out dated. The owner apparently changed the living room furnitures but the vents in the unit are dirty if you look up. The mattresses are old and too soft, linens look dirty and the shower curtains are dirty. Thanks to the previous reviews that we bought our own. The bath tubs looked dirty. The laundry room looked moldy and dirty. It’s a great location if you love the Seagrove area. Perhaps that’s why the owner doesn’t care to fix this unit. People will come regardless. We love Seagrove but we might choose a different unit with a better beach access next time."
Reviewed on 08/10/2021
4.0
Very good
"Rental experience was really nice. No issues"
Reviewed on 06/14/2021
2.4
"Unit is outdated and very musty smelling. Floors were dirty. Blaring lights from outside hall make sleep impossible in master bedroom. Extremely noisy from unit above throughout the night."
Reviewed on 10/04/2020
Andrea H.
4.4
Very good
"It was a great vacation. Only a few hiccups when we arrived. We arrived a little early but couldn’t enter property until after 4 even though it was ready. (I understand it is due to COVID-19). There were a few spider webs in the corners but was pretty clean otherwise. One bedroom was locked when we stooges so we couldn’t unpack until maintenance arrived. We love the location!"
Reviewed on 06/19/2020
Bill and Jane H.
4.5
Excellent
"Excellent Location to beach stores & restaurants
Decor colorful and comfortable very good kitchen utensils and appliances."
Reviewed on 03/25/2020
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, United States
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Offer Image
-18%
$315
from $258 per night
Condo ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Beautiful Condo with Heated Pool | Water View | Next to the Beach

4.7
Excellent (81 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $137 per night
Condo ∙ 8 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Condo for Family Getaway with Pool & Grill | Beach View

4.6
Excellent (90 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $288 per night
House ∙ 12 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

House with Pool | Lake View

4.3
Very good (32 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $174 per night
Condo ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Family-Oriented Ample Condo with Heated Pool, Sauna & Hot Tub | River View

4.3
Very good (9 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $176 per night
Condo ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Condo with Patio, Jacuzzi & Grill | Water View

4.5
Excellent (154 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $324 per night
Condo ∙ 10 guests ∙ 4 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Condo with Hot Tub, Heated Pool & Sauna | Beach View

4.6
Excellent (68 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $176 per night
Condo ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Condo with Sauna, Heated Pool & Barbecue | Water View

4.3
Very good (102 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $221 per night
Condo ∙ 7 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Condo for Vacation Getaway with Heated Pool, Hot Tub & BBQ | Beach View

4.8
Outstanding (14 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $111 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Family-Friendly Condo with Heated Pool, BBQ & Jacuzzi | Beach View | Next to the Beach | Pet-Friendly

5.0
Outstanding (44 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $88 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Child-Friendly Condo with Hot Tub, Heated Pool & Yard | Water View | Beach Nearby

4.9
Outstanding (17 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $123 per night
Apartment ∙ 6 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Family-Oriented Apartment with Fast Internet, Heated Pool & Hot Tub | Beach Nearby

3.8
Good (5 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $502 per night
Apartment ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Holiday Apartment with Jacuzzi, BBQ & Heated Pool | City View

4.8
Outstanding (21 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $333 per night
House ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Big Vacation Home with Fast Internet, Garden & Hot Tub | Dogs Allowed

5.0
Outstanding (4 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $321 per night
Apartment ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Apartment with Pool, Barbecue & Fast Internet | Sea View

4.6
Excellent (12 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $192 per night
Apartment ∙ 6 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Child-Friendly Wonderful Rental Apartment for Vacation Getaway with Barbeque & Fast Internet | Sea View

3.9
Good (26 reviews)
Santa Rosa Beach, Walton County, Florida, United States
View deal
image-tag