Condo in Holualoa with Front Pool + Coastline Views

🏖️Top Floor | Nice Ocean View | Close to Town | vrKCV🏖️

690 ft² Condo

Overview

1 bedroom
4 guests max.
Condo
690 ft²
1 bathroom
No pets

Amenities

Shared pool
Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
WiFi
Microwave
No pets
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Grill
Hot tub
Hairdryer
Coffee machine
Toaster
Fridge
Dryer
Balcony
Parking
Suitable for events
King-size bed
Surfing
Water view
Golf
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Bed linen
Towels

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out
Use of highly effective cleaning agents to sanitize surfaces

What's nearby

Fishing
100 yd to water
Rooms
Bedroom
1 king size bed
Additional rooms
1 bathroom
Other bedrooms
1 couch
Description

VrKCV - Sea Village 3311, Professionally Managed by Kona Coast Vacations

*Neighboring unit - #3301 & #3201 beginning lanai repair construction starting Aug 01, 2024.*

Top floor unit situated over the pool with outstanding ocean and coastline views! Relax on the private lanai and soak in all the ocean activates or enjoy an awesome sunset after a long day at the beach. Tiled in the living room and kitchen this unit comes with a fully stocked kitchen including a washer and dryer, King bed in the bedroom and sofa sleeper in the living room. Shower stall only, no bathtub.

Sea Village complex features an absolute ocean front pool and spa, four ocean front gas barbecues each with dedicated picnic tables with incredible views of Kailua Kona! Enjoy a short walk to Honl Beach along the way downtown or continue on for dining and shopping. Enjoy a fresh smoothie or Kona Coffee at the Green Flash Café right on site. Your condo is just a short distance from Magic Sands Beach a local body surfing favorite and Kahalu'u Beach Park known for sea turtle viewing and snorkeling.

*Please note- there is no AC in the unit.

Minimum night varies seasonally 4 - 10 nights. Property is non-ADA compliant, non-smoking, and no pets are allowed.
TA: 075-891-0976-01. STVR-19-358810

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 25 years old

House rules
Pets not allowed
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

75-6002 Alii Drive

96740 Kailua Kona, HI, United States

Gerald
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location and view. Pool and barbecue we're great. No AC! Where I live we don't have humidity and it is just so hot and humid in the rooms. The fans definitely helped out, but it was not enough."
Reviewed on 07/05/2024
Colleen
5.0
Outstanding
"Incredible ocean views and gorgeous sunsets from balcony! Nice easy walk into Kona. Clean condo with lots of extras like beach gear and stocked kitchen necessities. Hot hot tub, clean pool. Entire property was very well kept."
Reviewed on 07/03/2024
Carl
5.0
Outstanding
"This unit has spectacular sunset viewing. Being on the top floor, overlooking the Pacific Ocean was wonderful. We loved eating on the lanai watching the surfers and boats each day. The grounds and pool were immaculately kept. This condo is amply supplied with everything we needed, including, beach towels, toys and skorkeling equipment. We chose to sleep on the livingroom pull-out sofa bed to experience the cool ocean breezes each night. This sofa bed was very comfortable. We loved our stay and would highly recommend staying here."
Reviewed on 06/22/2024
Annemarie
5.0
Outstanding
"It was the perfect spot for us! Close to town, close to all of the activities we had scheduled This was our 5th trip to the big island. Condo was clean, fresh and airy! Beautiful view. We enjoyed the cultural activities being held for King Kamehameha celebration. Than You!"
Reviewed on 06/10/2024
Leslie
5.0
Outstanding
"Second time staying in this condo. Very clean and comfortable. The view is the best."
Reviewed on 06/06/2024
Renate
5.0
Outstanding
"Our apartment in Kona 3311 was beautiful. We looked directly at the sea from the balcony. The apartment was clean and everything was fine. Found all we needed for a short staycation. The only thing missing is the elevator. Our suitcases were very heavy and we had a hard time getting up two stories with the stairs."
Reviewed on 05/17/2024
Geoff
5.0
Outstanding
"We had an absolutely fantastic time on the Big Island, and cannot wait to return someday! Sea Village 3311 and Kona Coast Vacations were amazing and we absolutely loved the being right on the ocean, and the Sea Village complex was wonderful. I would absolutely come back and definitely recommend Sea Village to anyone wanting to check out the Big Island"
Reviewed on 04/06/2024
Cindy
5.0
Outstanding
"The condo at Sea Village was very comfortable. The view of the waves crashing were fun to watch, and there is a great view of the sunsets. The bed was comfortable and there was a nice breeze most of the time. It helped if you left both the front door and lanai door open! The place was well supplied with towels, toiletries, cooking utensils and paper towels. We were thrilled there was a wok and a rice cooker! It would be nice if some kitchen consumables were left to be used by others. We did need to buy garlic, cooking oil, and any other condiments along with our main foods. The location is good, but it is a good walk to any beach or snorkel location. Also traffic can build up outside of the entrance, making leaving the property difficult at times."
Reviewed on 03/16/2024
Thomas V.
5.0
Outstanding
"Second time we stayed at Sea Village. First time at this condo. We will be back!"
Reviewed on 03/04/2024
Thomas
5.0
Outstanding
"Second time we stayed at Sea Village. First time at this condo & we will be back!"
Reviewed on 03/04/2024
Norma
5.0
Outstanding
"The view was spectacular. The unit was well equipped and had more than I expected. It is an easy walk to town, so the location is good. We would definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 01/14/2024
Norma Z.
5.0
Outstanding
"The view was spectacular. The unit was well equiped and had more than I expected. It is an easy walk to town so the location is good. We would definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 01/13/2024
Carol M.
5.0
Outstanding
"Beautiful condo. Great views. Could use a little updating, but clean and functional. No AC was not an issue. Constant breeze kept things comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay there again"
Reviewed on 12/31/2023
Brian
5.0
Outstanding
"Beautiful condo. Great views. Could use a little updating, but clean and functional. No AC was not an issue. Constant breeze kept things comfortable. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay there again."
Reviewed on 12/28/2023
Tommy T.
5.0
Outstanding
"Pleased"
Reviewed on 11/01/2023
Tommy
5.0
Outstanding
"Pleased"
Reviewed on 11/01/2023
Karen
5.0
Outstanding
"The positives: Clean and well equipped, w/d in condo, 4 tower fans (much needed), convenient to beaches and town. The negatives: King bed was too firm for us (ended up sleeping on the sleeper sofa in living room), needs some updating, too warm inside the condo in late afternoon and evenings. We knew prior to renting this cute condo that there was no a/c, but being from Texas, we are used to heat. Even with the 4 tower fans and 3 ceiling fans, we couldn't sleep with any clothes on or sheet covering, so just be prepared for that. Great location with sunset view!"
Reviewed on 10/06/2023
Kevin
5.0
Outstanding
"This condo was amazing, beautiful view, great location close to downtown Kona ! It had lots of room, and was decorated so well. We will be back !"
Reviewed on 10/06/2023
Leann
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location. Pool was lovely and well maintained. Great view of sunsets."
Reviewed on 09/29/2023
Oscar
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location we enjoyed the stay"
Reviewed on 09/10/2023
Elaina
5.0
Outstanding
"Fabulous view, nice decor, and very clean. We very much enjoyed our stay, and the location was a great starting point to explore the island. The only things that would have been nice to have were AC, some beach chairs and a cooler. Property managers were extremely accommodating and attentive. We would stay again."
Reviewed on 09/01/2023
Jeffrey
5.0
Outstanding
"Stayed in Kona-Kailua for a week after hosting kids for two in Kauai. Great place to relax and chill. Beautiful views and the unit was immaculate. We were there during the warmest time of the year and it was indeed hot! We knew there was no A/C. There are ceiling fans and 4 individual floor fans which we strategically placed yo make it bearable. We had a great time and enjoyed exploring the island. Mahalo"
Reviewed on 08/18/2023
Tamara
5.0
Outstanding
"Fantastic ocean front view with lovely coastal scenery, beautiful sunsets and nightscape from living room and lanai. Interior is attractively and thoughtfully furnished with homey touches but not too much clutter. It is clean and well maintained. Will seek same unit next time."
Reviewed on 08/16/2023
Leslie
5.0
Outstanding
"Everything was perfect. We loved location. The condo above expectations. We will be back."
Reviewed on 06/12/2023
Leslie L.
5.0
Outstanding
"Everything was perfect. We loved location. The condo above ecpections. We will be back."
Reviewed on 06/09/2023
Namratha K.
4.0
Very good
"The condo was conveniently located on Alii drive and had a great view of the ocean. The unit itself was well-furnished for our needs and had ocean themed decor. We had a comfortable stay overall with a few issues. The appliances are all outdated, hence there are a lot of instructions in the manual for refrigerator, washer, dryer. We didn’t use the toaster as it was not clean and rusty. The keypad locked us out one hour prior to check out time and the key code wouldn’t work. Fortunately, the property management responded to our call immediately and gave us a different code that worked."
Reviewed on 05/03/2023
Namratha
4.0
Very good
"The condo was conveniently located on Alii drive and had a great view of the ocean. The unit itself was well-furnished for our needs and had ocean themed decor. We had a comfortable stay overall with a few issues. The appliances are all outdated, hence there are a lot of instructions in the manual for refrigerator, washer, dryer. We didn't use the toaster as it was not clean and rusty. The keypad locked us out one hour prior to check out time and the key code wouldn't work. Fortunately, the property management responded to our call immediately and gave us a different code that worked."
Reviewed on 05/03/2023
Julie
5.0
Outstanding
"Fun, lively and convenient location. Great view and had everything we needed. Only problem was very small/ low toilet."
Reviewed on 04/13/2023
Johannes
5.0
Outstanding
"The property was comfortable and well situated. We saw whales from the lanai and walked to Green Flash Coffee in the morning. The condo is close to many activities and beaches."
Reviewed on 04/02/2023
Greg
5.0
Outstanding
"Great condo for our Kona getaway. Great location, plenty of parking, and a clean unit. The balcony view of the sunset was couldn't have been better and that was important to us. Easy check in and check out. Highly recommend this unit."
Reviewed on 03/20/2023
David
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a GREAT time and we were very happy with our Condo, 3311. As a matter of fact this was the 2nd time we have stayed in it. We would consider staying there again when we return in 2024."
Reviewed on 01/18/2023
Renee
4.0
Very good
"The property was great our room was great. The only reason for 4 stars wish we could have had air conditioning at least in the bedroom.. There were 7 fans running!"
Reviewed on 11/27/2022
Bettina
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a wonderful stay at Sea Village! Our condo was perfect, spotlessly clean, and the expansive view was unbeatable. Kona Coast Vacations made everything easy and clear, from reservation to checkout including helpful reminders. Even the Concierge was excellent and we were able to book our activities with ease. We will definitely use Kona Coast Vacations again"
Reviewed on 10/02/2022
Victor
5.0
Outstanding
"Conveniently located. Beautiful view of city and ocean. Property kept very clean. Would come back."
Reviewed on 08/31/2022
Chris
5.0
Outstanding
"Pros: View, view, view. Cleanliness of condo. Excellent working with Kona Coast - recommend them. Cleanliness of barbeques and common area. Cons: No A/C, but they did have 4 portable fans that we had to use 100% of the time, 9pm for pool and jacuzzi closure, smoke free property - didn't bother me, but people had to walk out to street to smoke and deal with traffic, and less than desirable individuals."
Reviewed on 08/12/2022
Shane
5.0
Outstanding
"Our place was amazing with a great view of the ocean and pool. It was a great location. My only suggestion would be to have air conditioning in that unit. It was so hot at night that it made it hard to sleep. We did use all the fans provided but the unit was on the top floor and stayed so hot all day and night."
Reviewed on 07/24/2022
John
5.0
Outstanding
"An awesome stay and home base for Big Island activities."
Reviewed on 07/06/2022
Evangeline
5.0
Outstanding
"This was our second stay at Sea Village. Our first in condo 3311. Spotless unit, well stocked linens, soaps, kitchen utensils, paper products and laundry supplies. Beautiful unobstructed view from the third floor lanai. Pool, grounds, and grilling area are well kept. Would definitely return and probably will next year!"
Reviewed on 07/06/2022
James
5.0
Outstanding
"Condo was as advertised. It has a Fantastic Ocean View. We would definitely recommend."
Reviewed on 05/30/2022
Pamela
5.0
Outstanding
"Light, bright, with a beautiful view!"
Reviewed on 05/24/2022
Michelle
5.0
Outstanding
"I loved this room. Convenient location to town. The room was very quiet, never heard the neighbors. The room was warm the first night due to lack of AC but all the other nights were perfect. So just keep that in mind if you have health conditions affected by the heat. My only suggestions would be blinds or curtains for the bedroom due to the outside light. Wonderful hosts that made my stay excellent. I would definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 04/22/2022
Jeffrey
5.0
Outstanding
"From when we walked in the front door for the first time and were blown away from that view to when we unfortunately had to leave this property was even greater than we imagined...The views were tremendous, everything from the crashing surf below our lanai and the whales and a beautiful sunset every night. The condo was so clean and comfortable and close to downtown Kona and centralized to all the beaches and hikes North and South we wantetd to drive to. We couldn't have been happier with our choice of this condo and hope to return again! Jeff & Laura"
Reviewed on 01/14/2022
Melisa
5.0
Outstanding
"Property is in a great location. A little over a mile walk into town. Beautiful views of the ocean and downtown Kona. Perfect size condo for two!"
Reviewed on 12/12/2021
Ruth
3.0
"The sea village condo 3311 was good location, but I wish there was a curtain in the room, coffee filter wood have been nice, the pullout bed was not comfortable it sank in the middle, my kids are complaining. But location was perfect, I loved it.
___________________________________________________________________

Aloha! On behalf of the staff and management of Kona Coast Vacations, we very much appreciate you taking your valuable time to provide us with this very important feedback. The pullout sofa has been replaced.
Please be assured that your concerns have been shared with our management team to be addressed. We appreciate you taking the time to share them with us. On your next visit, please know that we are available if you need us or if you think the unit is lacking some items. We are happy to help!
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay & hope that we can welcome you again.
Mahalo
Kona Coast Vacations"
Reviewed on 09/22/2021
Emily
5.0
Outstanding
"Extremely comfortable condo. Location is great, very central, not too far from the airport but enough outside of downtown kona it is quiet and still very easy to access downtown nightlife and shopping. We enjoyed that after check in we felt like we were living on the island, it was well equipped for laundry and cooking. The lanai view is stunning and the real seller of the place, we spent as much time out there as possible and enjoyed the cooling breeze and feeling like you were right on the ocean, the last day we even spotted a pod of spinner dolphins!"
Reviewed on 08/22/2021
Martha
5.0
Outstanding
"Lovely view of pool and ocean. First night quite hot in condo but it cooled once we got fans going, windows opened."
Reviewed on 08/15/2021
Rajeev
5.0
Outstanding
"Great Experience. Loved every bit of it. Beautiful views, nicely and cleanly maintained units. Absolutely no issues at all."
Reviewed on 08/10/2021
Robert
5.0
Outstanding
"Wonderful time in a prime location"
Reviewed on 06/13/2021
Robin
5.0
Outstanding
"The property is beautiful, the views amazing. We never swam in it, but the pool looked clean and refreshing. Even the coffee shop on the property was delicious. I highly recommend this property. I could have stayed forever."
Reviewed on 04/09/2021
Teres
5.0
Outstanding
"The condo has a gorgeous view of the ocean, and it's location made it easy to go anywhere. No air conditioning but you don't need it as the evenings cooled off and sleeping was very comfortable temperature-wise. Downsides were rough sheets on the bed. We would stay here again as the price was right, and we loved the view of the ocean."
Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Steven
5.0
Outstanding
"Great view of the ocean and shore. Loved the lanai. Close to downtown Kona. Bedroom on parking side and noisy most days starting around 6: 00am."
Reviewed on 01/30/2021
Connie
5.0
Outstanding
"We have stayed at the Sea Village resort before and loved it. This until is well supplied. And has a lovely view of the ocean and pool area. The only drawback is it's quite a noisy location. Other reviews complained about neighbors being noisy and they were so right. The bedroom windows are where people walk by. Neighbors coming in late, shouting outside, running up and downstairs. Also, who recycles everyday at 4: 30 am? This all made it tough to get enough sleep. There are two different sets of directions to get on the Wi-Fi. Don't use the one that has 2017 on it. That needs to be thrown out. The other works fine. A combination lock on the door is very handy but it would be nice to have a deadbolt at night. Overall it's a wonderful place but the noise problem is unfortunate."
Reviewed on 03/28/2020
Steve
5.0
Outstanding
"Stayed at sea village kona great spot"
Reviewed on 03/25/2020
Stephen
4.0
Very good
"Although a bit crowded on Ali’i drive, the unit itself has great views of the bay and skyline. Unit is a bit worn but otherwise in very clean shape. I would recommend this to others. Only downside was the lack of flexibility with Kona Coast properties to have even a 20 minute later checkout. They hassle you with checkout time calls and emails. Cleaners show up even before 11AM checkout. But the condo is in a very good location. Note it is on the 3rd floor and no elevators.

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately someone was checking in at 4: 00 PM on your date of departure. We cannot be flexible in these circumstances. Mahalo for staying with us."
Reviewed on 02/18/2020
Richard
5.0
Outstanding
"The lanai has an outstanding ocean view! This rental is a great value for the area."
Reviewed on 01/21/2020
David
5.0
Outstanding
"Our stay in Sea Village Unit 3311 was OUTSTANDING. The view was amazing. The unit was very clean, and the public areas all are well maintained and cleaned daily. We hopefully will be back in two years and will start by looking/booking thru Kona Coast Vacations. Everything promised was keep and exceeded our expectations."
Reviewed on 01/08/2020
Donald
5.0
Outstanding
"Very clean with amazing ocean view right off the lanai. No a/c which I saw prior to booking but plenty of fans for comfort. Great kitchen with ample dishes, appliances, etc. Location was also very nice. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again if I return to Kona."
Reviewed on 12/29/2019
Sharon
5.0
Outstanding
"Great view. Nice pool and grounds."
Reviewed on 05/11/2019
Wayne
4.0
Very good
"We were very satisfied with our stay. Property was exactly as described on the website and Kona Coast Vacations ensured we had all the items to make our stay a pleasurable experience. Views from the Lanai were fantastic. Sunsets were spectacular. The only reason we didn't give five stars was because of the morning noise from the parking area (disposing of the liquor bottles and trash at 6: 30 am) interrupted our sleep. The grill area was super but I would suggest that the cleaning brushes be replaced a little more often (I used three of the four grills provided at different times and all the brushes were gunked up with crud). Overall, we would definitely consider staying at this property on a subsequent visit."
Reviewed on 12/21/2018
Greg V.
5.0
Outstanding
"Condo looked just as pictured. The best view ever! Every aspect of renting this condo went well. Very happy and would recommend to others"
Reviewed on 08/23/2018
Tiana
5.0
Outstanding
"This was my third visit to the Big Island and I couldn’t have been happier! The condo was amazing! The time we had was great! If we come back, we want to book with you again!"
Reviewed on 05/29/2018
Nancy
4.0
Very good
"With only one exception, we were very pleased with the room, the amenities, cleanliness, and the support of Kona Coast Vacations. Our concierge (David) was particularly helpful, both with the room and arranging outside activities. The view from the deck was perfect, with a clear view of the ocean and the constant sound of the waves. The well-equipped kitchen was very convenient when we didn't want to go out, and we were pleased with the condiments, spices, and other incidentals left in the cabinets by previous visitors. The one negative was the inability to control the temperature. The room was sweltering when we arrived, and we were unable to cool it down during our entire stay. We knew in advance there was no air conditioning, but we expected to get flow-through ventilation to at least cool the room at night. We even tried stacking up some chairs and drawers to use as a pedestal to get a floor fan up to the level of the bedroom windows (about 6ft above floor level), but that only helped a little. Neither my husband nor I were able to sleep very well for our 6 nights there. If not for the temperature problem, which was more than a minor inconvenience, we would have given our stay a perfect score (5 stars)."
Reviewed on 05/23/2018
Maria
4.0
Very good
"We loved the location and everything inside the condo was thought out and very clean. We appreciated all the little touches, even condiments in the kitchen and plenty of sunscreen lotion in the cupboard! Our only suggestion is that you consider putting a handle in the bathtub. We noticed as we looked down at the guests in the pool area there were many seniors like ourselves. If someone gets soap in their eyes while bathing or slips a bit they need to have something to hold on to or they can crash through the glass. This would be important!"
Reviewed on 03/16/2018
Ted & P.
4.0
Very good
"Perfect ocean view."
Reviewed on 02/07/2018
Patrick
5.0
Outstanding
"This is an Excellent View unit that is greatly furnished with everything you will ever need for your stay. The View is fantastic A+. I think one of the best that is on this property, with a view of the Pool and the Ocean and coastline looking North towards Kona. You will not be disapointed with this unit as it is one of the best VRBO units we have rented anywhere. Date of Stay: 12/24/17 to 1/4/18"
Reviewed on 01/05/2018
Felicia
5.0
Outstanding
"Ideal for our vacation needs and then more. Gorgeous views and even without an air conditioner the ocean breeze flows right though. Perfect fit for a traveler who dislikes cramped resorts and likes to feel local with the comforts of home. Great pool and generous supply of towels and linen. Kona Coast Vacations were professional and there for us if we needed them while also being unobtrusive we could enjoy our stay. They also rescued us when we realized we left some clothing in the dryer. Would definitely stay again."
Reviewed on 09/07/2017
Holualoa, North Kona, United States
Holualoa, Hawaii
Offer Image
from $625 per night
House ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Beautiful Vacation Home with Terrace, Private Pool & Grill | Water View | Suitable for Remote Work

4.8
Outstanding (73 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $435 per night
Condo ∙ 4 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Condo with BBQ & Pool

4.9
Outstanding (218 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $188 per night
Condo ∙ 3 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Condo with Barbeque

4.7
Excellent (42 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $1,054 per night
House ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Vacation Home with Private Pool & Barbecue | Water View

4.8
Outstanding (106 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $325 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Condo with Hot Tub, Grill & Pool | Beach View

4.8
Outstanding (9 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $508 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Lovely Condo with Pool, BBQ & Hot Tub | Water View

5.0
Outstanding (140 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $436 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Condo with Pool, Jacuzzi & BBQ | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (6 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $365 per night
House ∙ 5 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Vacation Home with Pool, BBQ & Hot Tub

5.0
Outstanding (106 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $304 per night
House ∙ 4 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

House with Pool, Jacuzzi & Barbeque | Suitable for Remote Work

4.9
Outstanding (65 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $762 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Condo with Hot Tub, Barbeque & Pool | Water View

4.9
Outstanding (105 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $470 per night
Condo ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Condo with Barbecue, Pool & Hot Tub

4.9
Outstanding (105 reviews)
Holualoa, North Kona, Hawaii, United States
View deal
image-tag