Private theater room with surround sound!

2900 ft² House

Overview

4 bedrooms
12 guests max.
House
2900 ft²
3 bathrooms
Pet-friendly

Amenities

Pet-friendly
Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
High speed internet
Fireplace
Microwave
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Grill
Hot tub
Iron
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Restaurant
Fitness
Dryer
DVD player
Balcony
Parking
Fan
Eco-friendly
Blender
Pool table
Patio
Golf
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Bed linen (free)
Towels (free)

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out

What's nearby

Fishing
Rooms
4 bedrooms
3 king size beds
2 large double beds
Sleeps 10
Additional rooms
3 bathrooms
Description

This professionally decorated Luxury Log Cabin sleeps up to 10. Perfect for family reunions or corporate retreats. Finders Keepers features 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths, a large fully equipped kitchen, game room with pool table. Bring your favorite DVD's to enjoy in your very own private home theater with a 9 foot screen and surround sound. Finish your day with a glass of champagne in your very own hot tub or on your private screened in porch!

The adults can gather on the main level while the kids shot some pool upstairs in the game room. Or perhaps gather as a family in your own leather reclining theater seats and watch a movie on the 9 foot theater screen with surround sound. An experience you might not forget!

Relax in your private hot tub on the lower level covered porch. With so many things to do, you may not want to leave. Cook in cabin meals in your full kitchen and enjoy the convenience of a gas grill just outside the dining area. Eat outside on the covered deck with screened in porch or dine inside on the custom made cedar log table with benches.

Catch up while using the free wireless for longer stays there is also a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:
Upper Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Lower Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Lower Level - Bedroom 3: King Bed - Sleeps 2
Lower Level - Bedroom 4: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

Free WIFI, a washer / dryer, iron and ironing board, and paved parking are included for your convenience. All linens and towels are provided as well as a starter supply of paper towels, toilet paper, soaps and detergents.

This cabin is professionally managed by Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals in Gatlinburg, TN. We provide concierge service as well as dispatched maintenance and housekeeping should you need assistance during your stay. Feel free to check here for details -or- all our listings at Elk Springs Resort rentals.

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 21 years old

House rules
Pet-friendly
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

1827 Elk Springs Way

37738 Gatlinburg, Tennessee, US

5.0
Outstanding
"Great resort to work with."
Reviewed on 06/10/2024
4.6
Excellent
"Cabin was beautiful and clean.And maybe more seating in the living room for larger families. Overall the cabin was clean and updated."
Reviewed on 04/23/2024
5.0
Outstanding
"As promised...cabin was clean, plenty of room for a large family and plenty of entertainment options! Far enough from town to feel like you are away but close enough to get to Gatlinburg in just a few minutes. Would definitely stay here again!"
Reviewed on 04/03/2024
Paul J.
4.6
Excellent
"Great place everyone liked it nice and clean would stay again"
Reviewed on 03/25/2024
4.8
Outstanding
"The place was nice and roomy. It allowed for 3 families to stay with kids and everyone had their own space. Easy to access."
Reviewed on 01/16/2024
Candice H.
4.8
Outstanding
"We love staying with Elk Springs. They have the best customer service! We stayed in Finders Keepers on this visit and it was a perfect fit for our family vacation. Lots to do for everyone... the pool table and air hockey were a big hit! I would recommend the kitchen to have a few more pots. We didn’t have one large enough to make pasta. Other than that it was a perfect stay!"
Reviewed on 01/08/2024
5.0
Outstanding
"For the past several years, our soccer team has stayed in several Elk Spring cabins. These cabins never disappoint! They are clean, well-maintained, have great amenities in each cabin and are a great location for us. We love them, and keep coming back!"
Reviewed on 10/06/2023
Melissa G.
4.8
Outstanding
"Wish the media room accommodated all 8 of us, and the hot tub."
Reviewed on 09/30/2023
Melissa A.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a wonderful time staying at Finders Keepers. This was our second time staying with Elk Springs. The cabin was extremely comfortable and fitting for our family! Everything was great! Looking forward to returning soon!"
Reviewed on 09/05/2023
Shelly B.
5.0
Outstanding
"Absolutely beautiful cabin and very conveniently located! The staff at Elk Springs was very helpful in every way!"
Reviewed on 03/28/2023
4.2
Very good
"The cabin was so fun to just hang out at! Plenty of things to entertain yourself and enjoy family time!"
Reviewed on 02/28/2023
James P.
3.4
"Cabin is large and beautiful. My problems is with housekeeping. Home was very dusty, the living room rug was covered in dog hair and downstairs had a musty odor and several guests had allergies from it. In one small area on the rug my wife got a handfull of hair. I don't believe under the sofa or beds has been cleaned in a while. The movie room is good, but all you can watch is DVDs. our roku required a different port than what was provided and there are strict rules on making any tweaks. The tv's in bedrooms are very small and so is the grill for such a big place. The lighter on the grill also doesn't work. There was many light bulbs out too. I would recommend following up on those cleaning up these places. It's not good for the fees charged for cleaning. I didn't request a re clean because it should have been done before we arrived."
Reviewed on 02/19/2023
Philip S.
1.6
"The one thing that I look for in a rental property is cleanliness! You guys supposedly run a resort but you can't clean a cabin. It was ridiculous that for $740 for 2 days that you couldn't clean the cabin. You cant even tell me that you clenaed when there was a glass that was sitting on the floor from a prior guest in the media room, candy left between the seats in the media room, and either hair or yarn on the floor makes me think that your staff did not clean the entire cabin at all. Probably just changed the sheets (hopefully) and called it a day. The overall cleanliness was disgusting. Sadly though a call was made to your staff in hopes that you can rectify the situation and we were told that someone would be by the following day. Sadly nobody showed up! I can overlook a good amount of stuff but cleanliness is not one of them. Wish I could give a 0"
Reviewed on 01/31/2023
4.4
Very good
"We loved the house!It was perfect for our big family. We loved the game room"
Reviewed on 01/18/2023
3.6
Good
"The layout, location and amenities were nice but the cabin was not clean. Garbage and towels left in the hot tub area, walls dusty, floors so dirty you could not let a baby crawl or walk barefoot."
Reviewed on 12/24/2022
4.0
Very good
"Second time booking with Elk Springs. Great cabin that accommodated my family nicely, just disappointed in the overall cleanliness."
Reviewed on 09/26/2022
Steven A.
3.6
Good
"Finders Keepers was a nice cabin with a good setup, but we wished it was cleaner upon arrival. Loved the location, so close to Gatlinburg & great Smoky Mountain national park. Our feet were always very dirty after walking around cabin barefoot. Carpet on bottom floor either needs replaced or cleaned. Refrigerator water dispenser was very moldy. We had to clean out bottom of grill (full of grease & burnt stuff) trying to get it to light. Maintenance person was very helpful & kind helping us with grill & home theater system."
Reviewed on 08/08/2022
Carmen W.
5.0
Outstanding
"Our vacation experience was fantastic! I will recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a peaceful, serene vacation. The property is beautiful and very well maintained. The staff is friendly and always accessible and super organized. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being fantastic...I give this property an 11. Way to go Elk Springs Resort!"
Reviewed on 08/01/2022
Leslie Jo T.
4.0
Very good
"It was plenty of space and the staff is very attentive. However, the household goods provided (hand soap, first day’s coffee, etc) are not provided. Having traveled so far-a few more first day amenities would be useful. Also-we stayed in a location that allowed pets (we did not bring ours) and there was dog hair in the rugs."
Reviewed on 07/19/2022
Jo Ann S.
3.6
Good
"I stayed in Finders Keepers and the lodge was great! The only
Issue we had was not the rental itself but on the last night there the guests staying directly in front of us were up until early in the morning yelling, screaming, talking loudly and playing music to the highest volume it could go. I had contacted management twice but was asked to find out the name of the lodge rather than telling them the precise location of the cabin it was coming from. The management should have some one that should have came out and put a stop to it. The last night was terrible and I could not have been the only one to complain it was that bad. As far as the cabin itself it was great but everything else not so much."
Reviewed on 06/06/2022
Natiana G.
4.6
Excellent
"It was an amazing stay. The cabin was clean and ready for us. The hottub was on and ready to get in I loved it. It is big and super comfortable. The kids loved the theater. The only con is the mattress they really need to change them. They are hard like a rock. Is like sleeping in the floor. Other than that is amazing! Great customer service!

he cabin were ready at 11: 30am."
Reviewed on 03/01/2022
2.8
"The rental company was very responsive to our communication. We were there in a snow storm and had no power, the gas heat from the fireplace was a lifesaver, however, there was no heat source on the floor where three of the bedrooms were. It was bitterly cold. The overall appearance of the property was appealing but the place was dirty. We found food wrappers in the bed frame from the previous guests, cups and trash under the edge of the beds and dog hair everywhere. We are pet owners but did not expect our socks to be covered in dog hair when we walked across the floor. The floors had not been vacuumed and there was a layer of dust under anything that shifted out of its current spot.
The kitchen was well stocked, the bathrooms were clean. It is a beautiful property. The trash was not picked up from the previous renter until day 4 so we had trash bags piled up that we could not take out. We might try it again but next time, upon arrival, call for housekeeping services immediately"
Reviewed on 01/27/2022
Vladimir D.
4.8
Outstanding
"Thanks so much,"
Reviewed on 01/04/2022
Jacquelyn S.
2.2
"Very disappointed!"
Reviewed on 12/29/2021
Julia M.
4.8
Outstanding
"Had a wonderful stay. Elk Springs was very easy to deal with. Would stay again. Cabin was beautiful. The wood floors could use a really good cleaning. Everything else was great."
Reviewed on 12/23/2021
Talhia W.
3.6
Good
"Overall the cabin was beautiful and clean and a nice place to stay, we stayed there for 4 days... 2 of the 4 days was very unpleasant due to maintenance work being done on a cabin up from us, hammering, saws, crew yelling for tools etc... that was not very relaxing to sit on porch trying to enjoy a book and hear that from 8 in the morning until close to 7 at night I was very dissatisfied with that, to pay the amount I paid to NOT get the peace that was presumably to come with was ridiculous... the only other complaint was that the TVs are entirely to small for my liking and to handle 3 different remotes for one Tv to me was absurd, also the amount of warning if you break something kinda makes you not want to use anything there’s a disclaimer and price posted on the walls... for me rather not touch than risk the overwhelming price to fix it... beds were comfortable, linen was clean, plenty of kitchen utensils, pots and pans..."
Reviewed on 11/15/2021
3.0
"Unfortunately, the property was lacking in many ways. It was much smaller than pictures showed and it was dirty. From the floors to linens, the property is in need of a deep clean. Our socks were black from walking on the dirty floors. The carpet was also very dirty. There was extensive mold in the toilets and in the downstairs guest shower. The kitchen tools for cooking were very sparse and not well outfitted compared to other rental properties. The outdoor space was lovely and the hot tub was very nice. The rental company was very responsive and professional. The best part was the theater room. We used it multiple times a day and it was so fun for my family to enjoy. Location is great!"
Reviewed on 10/29/2021
5.0
Outstanding
"Great house in great location. The home has everything needed.. Love the arts and crafts community. Great communication, so helpful and answered any questions quickly.
The only suggestion: Need new mattresses.
Hope to be back soon!
Thank you.

"
Reviewed on 10/23/2021
Bobby J.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a great weekend, the cabin was very nice with plenty of room."
Reviewed on 09/28/2021
4.2
Very good
"Beautiful cabin. Could have been cleaned a bit better. Great location."
Reviewed on 09/22/2021
5.0
Outstanding
"Good Quality Service"
Reviewed on 09/13/2021
Mandi L.
1.8
"Hair in bathtubs had to clean every bathroom, so called master room had no heavy blanket, so called loft area to sleep was a joke. Room that sleeps 4 people no where what so ever to store ur cloths this was the biggest waste of money I have ever spent. Kitchen has barely any thing grill surly not cooking for 12 people. Air hardly makes it up to the 3rd floor stayed at 72 hot up there."
Reviewed on 07/12/2021
Michael W.
5.0
Outstanding
"In three words: Absolutely Fabulous Accommodations! This was my first trip to the mountains and it the accommodations exceeded my expectations. The place was as advertised and very clean. No problems at all! As a matter of fact, we’re going back and Elks will be a place of choice for stay! We were not disappointed at all!"
Reviewed on 04/18/2021
Carol B.
4.8
Outstanding
"Loved our cabin! Perfect setup for our family vacation with kids and grandkids! Our only complaint was the fireplace on the main floor would not work. Someone came to fix the problem but it only worked for a short time. Needs be fixed permanently. We LIVED the theater room and grandkids had lots of air hockey tournaments! Super convenient location! Short drives to gatlinburg and pigeon forge! Overall wonderful vacation!"
Reviewed on 03/07/2021
Shernita F.
4.8
Outstanding
"I traveled with family for my 39 birthday. We had a wonderful time. We had an issue with the fridge but someone came out promptly. The only other think I which we had is an extra night!"
Reviewed on 03/04/2021
Randy B.
4.8
Outstanding
"Only complaint is TVs thru out are to small. The place was awesome."
Reviewed on 12/22/2020
4.6
Excellent
"This cabin is very spacious and great for a family trip. Any questions we had were promptly addressed. Do note the media room does not have internet access and you can not connect to it via your phone so you are limited to watching DVDs. With that said, the media room is VERY comfortable and enjoyable. We loved the fire places, pool table. And of course the jacuzzi. The location is FANTASTIC and easily accessible to Gatlinburg. The only negative was the floor was very dirty. Your socks were black from walking across the room a couple of times. Everything else was clean. We will be repeat customers for sure!"
Reviewed on 12/13/2020
4.4
Very good
"There are so many sights and activities in Gatlinburg/ Pigeon Forge everyone was pleased to stay at Elk Springs Resort. The cabin had areas very pleasant. The kitchen, porches, sleeping areas and game room was appreciated. We also would like to positively commend your receptionist and maintenance men they were excellent in our dealings with our issues.
The areas of disappointments were the theater room, hot tub and the linking toilet through the kitchen ceiling. Your maintenance corrected the toilet issue and did not know about the hot tub. Although we were greatly disappointed with the theater room. The sound remote control was defective. The maintenance was unable to correct because a new remote had to be ordered. So with no sound control, no use of the theater room.
In the departure our family was blessed in our time together at Elk Springs Resort. The services provided when necessary was greatly appreciated even though the double charges for weekends and holidays hit hard we did make lifetime memories.
Sincerely: & Sue Haney."
Reviewed on 12/02/2020
Andre G.
4.6
Excellent
"The cabin was hard to find at first but became easy once we got the hang of it. The cabin was nice a clean when we arrived and everything worked properly. We did see a few bears on the grounds which was exciting."
Reviewed on 11/24/2020
5.0
Outstanding
"The layout of the cabin was perfect for entertaining a crowd of 12. Lots of balconies for outside entertaining. The open floor plan allowed for cooking while conversing. Excellent customer service! Clean and well stocked."
Reviewed on 11/01/2020
4.2
Very good
"The rental was huge, but the shower curtains were very dirty. There was mold on the shower linen and when the representative came to change the shower curtain he had an attitude"
Reviewed on 10/28/2020
4.0
Very good
"We were searching for a change of venue to get us out of our house while still allowing us to feel safe social distance during this pandemic. We have stayed at Elk Springs several times over the last 10 years. I always work with Dan to pick the Cabin that will best fit our needs. This cabin was a great escape! We knew we would be spending almost all our time in the cabin. Finders Keepers was a perfect choice and gave us plenty of space and amenities. We would love to stay in this cabin again and hated to leave it. One of our only outings during our stay was to grab Curb Side pickup lunch at The Old Mill and bring back to eat on our lovely porch! Overall a very different Gatlinburg trip then usual but a nice break from our "new normal" routine for some family time in a beautiful location."
Reviewed on 10/24/2020
4.0
Very good
"The cabin was so stunning and big enough for a group of 6 girls. It was filled with entertaining things to do. The cleanliness could have been a bit better; especially during a pandemic."
Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Yolanda L.
1.0
"The reservation process was horrible, the cabin we originally booked was taken off the site by the owner 12 of my friends had to be split in two different cabins not only that the staff are very disrespectful and heartless. We have 4 Active Army soldiers and was not given a discount like it stated on the website, Katy, Erica and Dan are unprofessional and do not need that job. Jennifer was awesome great customer service She needs to be a manager. Katy spoke to me in such a rude manor and threaten to cancel our reservation because I showed her the discount was not applied, I will never stay at Elk Springs and I will make sure I let everyone know to look else where. The cabins were not that luxurious but we made the best out of it. The staff overall need to learn how to treat customers and need to be honest."
Reviewed on 10/02/2020
4.0
Very good
"Enjoyable! That us, after we cleaned the cabin ourselves...."
Reviewed on 10/01/2020
Emma P.
4.6
Excellent
"The rental experience was great. The housekeeping was ok. I feel the housekeeping was ok because the ants. A suggestion to spray or set ant traps is a must, especially in the kitchen."
Reviewed on 07/28/2020
4.8
Outstanding
"We had a wonderful family vacation. The company we worked with was very quick to respond to emails and very helpful throughout the booking process. The cabin was beautiful and clean. It did not have a view of the smoky mountains due to the trees like we had hoped, but it was still very beautiful. We would definitely stay here again. The cabin was located near many wonderful activities, attractions, and restaurants. We would recommend this property to anyone."
Reviewed on 07/21/2020
4.0
Very good
"The instructions on how to get to the cabin & getting in the cabin simple. There were 10 adults that stayed. We enjoyed our stay."
Reviewed on 07/01/2020
Jennifer L.
4.2
Very good
"This is our second time renting an Elk Springs Cabin and once again we were not disappointed. The cabins were clean and had so many things to do to keep us busy on a rainy day or when we were not in the park. Our only complaint is that the kitchen was not as well stocked as it could have been and when we asked for more garbage bags (we were given three) the management said we had to supply our on as the ones provided were just a starter kit. Also, by the end of the week, the hot tub needed a good cleaning despite the fact that we kept it covered when we were not using it. Otherwise, we enjoyed cooking our meals and eating dinner nightly on the porch."
Reviewed on 06/29/2020
3.4
"Needs an update and some TLC. Theater Room only had seats for 6. Pool table and sticks in poor shape. Furniture worn. Only one bedroom has private bath."
Reviewed on 06/20/2020
Lisa F.
4.8
Outstanding
"This house was perfect for our two families! There was plenty of space for all 11 of us - the 7 kids LOVED the upstairs game area and movie room! The house was up the mountain with beautiful views out back and was convenient to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Our only complaint was that the upstairs heat went out and ended up requiring a part that would take a few days to get there. That said, I have to give a big shoutout and extend our appreciation to Kenny who worked tirelessly for several hours trying to get it repaired before the temps dipped into the teens that night. Wish we could have stayed longer, but hope we'll be back again."
Reviewed on 01/23/2020
Bambie C.
5.0
Outstanding
"Cabin was great, booking was great, emails were answered promptly. ONLY issue we had was that check-in was delayed. We received multiple warnings that check-in was scheduled at 3pm so we set up our grocery pickup at 2pm, and I understand that things happen but it was delayed to be estimated to be ready at 4: 30. We got a text that it was ready at 4: 20. We went there and the cleaners were still cleaning. Said they'd be done in 5 minutes. They didn't leave there until almost 5: 00. Not a big deal, we got a late check-out that made up for the time, just an inconvenience when we had groceries in the car for an extra 2 hours. One minor thing is that the movie projector is set a little bit high up on the screen and so you lose part of the top of the display. Overall, it was a 5 experience and we will definitely recommend you to our friends and family visiting the Smoky mountains."
Reviewed on 01/10/2020
3.4
"The pictures are very misleading. The cabin is average."
Reviewed on 01/06/2020
5.0
Outstanding
"We stayed the week before Christmas. The cabin was wonderful and spacious. Other reviews indicated the media room could only view dvds. However with a fire stick we brought we could access movies etc. kitchen well equipped. Location great. Would absolutely stay here again"
Reviewed on 12/23/2019
Michelle H.
5.0
Outstanding
"My rental experience was absolutely breathtaking!"
Reviewed on 10/01/2019
Stephanie M.
4.6
Excellent
"Overall we had a great experience. We enjoyed our stay and were able to explore the many adventures of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg
I loved how easy the check-in and check-out process was.

A few area of improvements that I would suggest, the bathtub on the 3rd level was not cleaned. Also, are Wi-fi went out Tuesday night and it left us without Wi-fi for the remainder of the trip. I would suggest having an alternative plan if that happens in the future. This left us with limited access; the cordless phones were not working in the cabin because of this and our cell phones were ot working as well, so that was pretty scary. Also, consider putting blinds on the window by sink. Lastly, I would suggest updating the futon and having a swiffer or vacuum available because of the carpets.
Other than that we had a wonderful time and have been bragging and suggesting others to visit you all soon. We are also planning to revisit in the near future."
Reviewed on 08/11/2019
5.0
Outstanding
"This was our first time staying in Gatlinburg. We surprised our parents with a 60th Wedding Anniversary getaway with the whole family. Our party consisted of four couples, Finders Keepers gave us plenty of room to gather, eat, socialize but at the same time we each had our own private areas to relax. The place was spotless and well maintained. We even received a courtesy call on our second day there to see if everything was going well. I highly recommend this place and hope to be a repeat guest."
Reviewed on 07/16/2019
4.6
Excellent
"It was my first time renting a cabin and me and my family booked it for 4 nights and it was amazing. We had a great time see you in the winter thank you elk spring for making our trip beautiful"
Reviewed on 07/05/2019
Demarcus C.
5.0
Outstanding
"For many of my family members this was their first time visiting Gatlingburg and overall everyone was very happy with the accomodations."
Reviewed on 06/25/2019
Heather S.
4.8
Outstanding
"We had a great time here just wish the theater room had internet so you could stream movies. It was clean and roomy for 8 people."
Reviewed on 06/11/2019
Pedro C.
4.6
Excellent
"This cabin was excellent for our youth retreat"
Reviewed on 06/09/2019
Joanne K.
5.0
Outstanding
"Amazing cabin. Very roomy, loved that the kitchen came supplied with appliances and dish ware. The kids loved the pool table!"
Reviewed on 05/21/2019
Sontia T.
5.0
Outstanding
"Our experience was great ! We had a large group and the cabin was a perfect fit for us all ! It was our first time down there so i was a bit freaked out about being high up in the mountains but literally it was perfect ! Not to high yet just enough height for that experienced the mountains! I also liked how lit up the entrance and the mountain was for the elk resorts that made a big difference and I’ll be sure to reserve with you guys really soon ! Thanks again"
Reviewed on 04/09/2019
Justin M.
5.0
Outstanding
"It was a great get away with my family, the kids enjoyed the entire cabin, so spacious and convient. I recommend this to anyone with a family and kids or just adults looking for fun."
Reviewed on 02/12/2019
Janice M.
3.0
"I was informed when I checked in that the dryer in the cabin was broken and they were waiting for a part which arrived 4 days later. Knoxville is just an hour away and someone should have picked up the part and repaired immediately. There were eleven of us going through
at least 2 towels a day plus 5 were teenage girls who washed their long hair daily so another towel needed. We all loved the hot tub and dreaded reaching for a cold, wet towel. We were provided with extra towels and I also took additional ones but what do you do with piles of damp and used towels? There were 4 bedrooms and only one closet in the cabin so suitcases, shoes, winter coats and clothes were in every available spot on the floor and we were careful not to put the used towels on the carpet, wood floors, beds or furniture so it was a very chaotic 6 days dealing with wet towels until the management picked them up for us. Not such a pleasant family reunion. We loved the cabin and all of the amenities (that worked) but management left much to be desired. They had no concept whatsoever what our situation was even though I called them daily. We will not be renting from Elk Springs Resort or recommend it to anyone. Oh, BTW, we were paying $85 a Day Per Person=$5,000 for a cheap hotel experience."
Reviewed on 01/04/2019
4.6
Excellent
"We had a great visit. Good place to accommodate hig family."
Reviewed on 12/19/2018
Charise M.
5.0
Outstanding
"Outstanding! The entire family loved the cabin!"
Reviewed on 12/11/2018
4.6
Excellent
"The grandkids enjoyed the theater room. Nice, clean cabin."
Reviewed on 11/27/2018
Lee V.
4.2
Very good
"We had a great weekend at Finders Keepers! 6 of us went up from Thursday to Sunday for my bachelorette party. The location was easy to find and tucked into a nice little area of local shops and only 7 minutes from a grocery store. We were about 20 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg, which made trips out for any drinking a little difficult, especially when we couldn’t get an uber. But we had a great time staying in and just paced ourselves when out. Our only complaints were that the beds were very hard, the knives were terribly dull, and the outside could have used a solid sweep and dusting to remove all the cobwebs and enormous spiders. However when you’re out in the woods, there isn’t much you can do to stop nature. Overall a fantastic weekend and we would definitely recommend it!"
Reviewed on 09/18/2018
4.6
Excellent
"The cabin was beautiful, but a little crowded for 12 people. The game room was unstairs which made it quite noisy."
Reviewed on 07/10/2018
Sanjay P.
5.0
Outstanding
"Awesome"
Reviewed on 06/18/2018
3.8
Good
"We chose this cabin because it had 3 king beds (3 adult couples), queen bunks for our 2 kids and because it was pet friendly. Our in-laws refuse to go anywhere without their little dog. Overall we had a very nice time during our stay in the area. POSITIVES: Lots of outdoor porches to spread out on. Game room on top floor was enjoyed by all-especially the air hockey table. Sound quality in movie room was outstanding, but the chairs were NOT very comfortable to sit in. Would have been nice if they reclined. Beds were all very comfortable, and it was nice that each of the bedrooms had TV's. We were also very fortunate to see the synchronous fireflies at Elkmont Park. They are only around for 10-14 days/year, and we got to see them. That was amazing! DOWNSIDES: Cabin is very dark, inside. Probably why we spent so much time on the porches, outside. The bathrooms are all very small and there's not much counter space for toiletries. Master Bedroom is the only bedroom with a closet. NONE of the bedrooms in the basement have closets, nor were there any hooks that you could hang your clothes from. My parents especially struggled with this, because they like to hang their clothes. The beds in the bunk bedroom take up all the floor space and there's only 1 small nightstand, so my boys literally lived out of their suitcases. I'd probably pick a different cabin from Elk Springs, next time, and skip bringing the in-laws:)"
Reviewed on 06/10/2018
Tim H.
4.8
Outstanding
"Con's First
1 If you are older or have walking problems all bedrooms are up stairs or down stairs. (We were older and walking was a problem.)
2 The olny closet was in the up stairs bedroom other bedrooms had a chest of drawers.

Over all we had a great time and did injoy the cabin
plenty of room and well appointed furniture.
I would stay here again in a cabin with bedroom on main floor."
Reviewed on 04/24/2018
Kathy N.
4.2
Very good
"The cabin was clean and comfortable for all 9 of us. The only drawback was that there was not enough kitchenware to accommodate all of us. Such as there was no large frying pan, mixer, large bowl for salad, etc."
Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Jolene B.
5.0
Outstanding
"Our family rented this beautiful cabin for Christmas."
Reviewed on 01/21/2018
Ingrid H.
4.8
Outstanding
"The Finders Keepers cabin is great! The cabin is in good condition, you can tell that it's rented regularly with a little wear, but the location is good, the cabin was clean and had everything that we needed. The staff at Elk's Springs Resort is awesome! A great time was had by all and my family and I will definitely be returning, thanks for a pleasant and memorable family vacation.
"
Reviewed on 11/26/2017
KELLY C.
3.4
"Overall the cabin was clean and we had the essentials. But we were shocked after looking at pictures online to find the cabin to be a lot smaller-the living area/kitchen and bedrooms. Also we had trouble with the dryer-it took multiple times to dry clothes. We couldn’t get surround sound speakers to work in theater room, had to listen to projector speaker only. Cabin is in good location as long as you get to it from light 3 at Gatlinburg- just don’t turn onto king branch road as it’s very curvy and the long way."
Reviewed on 11/24/2017
Dennis H.
5.0
Outstanding
"Our family has been vacationing in Gatlinburg for 20 years. This was our first time staying with Elk Springs and we will be back. Finders Keepers cabin was all we expected. Great location, plenty of parking and peaceful area. Could use a little more seating on the main level; otherwise no complaints. Cannot wait for our next getaway."
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
Stephanie C.
4.0
Very good
"We had 4 families staying in this cabin. It was the perfect amount of space for all of us without feeling on top of each other. The kids loved the air hockey table and the movie theater room! The cabin was clean with plenty of towels for everyone. However, a downside was not a lot of kitchen utensils. We cooked at the cabin the majority of our stay and we were limited. Another downside would be the hot tub location. Its located on the balcony with the bedrooms and we may have used it if it was on the second or third balcony where the living room and the game room are located. With kids sleeping in rooms and the hot tub being right there, we opted not to use it in an effort to enjoy our quiet time without waking the kids. Overall, great cabin though. We really enjoyed our stay!"
Reviewed on 09/07/2017
5.0
Outstanding
"Our family (three grandkids and six adults) enjoyed every moment. The cabin was very clean, spacious, and provided the perfect place for us to "live for four days. The theater room and adjoining game room were a big hit with everyone. The kitchen, patios, and outdoor grilling area added to the feeling of being home."
Reviewed on 08/30/2017
Angelia M.
4.2
Very good
"Vacation was really good. One of the beds downstairs was uncomfortable because of the condition of the mattress but we had a pleasant stay overall."
Reviewed on 08/25/2017
Michele M.
4.2
Very good
"Overall the cabin was great and we had a wonderful vacation. We were a little surprised that most reviews showed people loved the location. The location itself was nice but the drive to the cabin was long and curvy, dredded the drive. The cabin was beautiful and clean, would only reccommend more towels, trash bags and tp. We had to wait a couple hrs longer to check in but would have not been a problem if we hadnt spent 11hrs already in a car with 8 people and a dog. The cabin had lots of space and entertainment. Overall we were very pleased with the cabin and would reccommend this cabin in the future."
Reviewed on 08/07/2017
4.8
Outstanding
"Staff was courteous and very prompt and cabins were very clean and comfortable. A in every way except needs more light to make it safe at night. A bit hard to find for first timers. We had a big group and everybody from very young to very old had a blast."
Reviewed on 08/02/2017
5.0
Outstanding
"I was very surprised when we arrived at our cabin, how spacious the cabins were and provided privacy. The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Our family enjoyed the stay very much. We will definitely come back to Elk Springs and hopefully reserve a different cabin for a new experience. I would highly recommend Finders Keepers. Thank you, Tami"
Reviewed on 07/30/2017
3.0
"Rented this pet friendly cabin for over $600 per night. Pile of dog feces in plain sight on the floor, sheets in upstairs bedroom clearly had not been changed, surround sound in theater room not working. Did laundry the last day only to learn there was pink gum left in the washer/dryer that ruined our clothes. Sad that Jose Mangria left an envelope so that we could tip him, would have been nice if he had properly cleaned the cabin.
Management thanked us for letting them know.
There is a screened in porch that is great if you are a smoker. They have a large standing ash tray to dispose of cigarettes in the center of the porch. We do not smoke and unfortunately were unable to use it because of the smell of smoke."
Reviewed on 07/11/2017
5.0
Outstanding
"We stayed for a weekend getaway to meet up with family. The cabin was beautiful and plenty of room for our 6 adults, 4 kids and 2 dogs. The kids loved the air hockey table and movie room. Close enough the Gatlinburg to enjoy some touristy things while there yet far enough that you could just unplug and relax. Lots of hiking in the area as well. We had a wonderful time and will recommend to anyone looking for a place in the mtns."
Reviewed on 06/21/2017
4.4
Very good
"The cabin was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the movie theater room. The only down fall was the floors. Since the bedrooms were on the bottom floor, anytime we walked through the kitchen or living room the foot steps made a loud noise waking up other family members. Cabin AC was locked at 70 degrees and it was HOT at night. We stayed in May and the daily temps were in mid 70's to mid 80's."
Reviewed on 06/16/2017
Kaylin P.
4.8
Outstanding
"We have stayed at this property twice now and it is always so nice and best and a great location! Would definitely recommend!"
Reviewed on 06/07/2017
5.0
Outstanding
"It was a great experience! Couldn't have asked for a better stay."
Reviewed on 05/31/2017
4.6
Excellent
"We enjoyed our stay very much. Cabin was great but probably time for some new living room furniture. Would recommend and we would return."
Reviewed on 05/18/2017
Jason C.
1.8
"Arrived at cabin and we were disgusted by the smell of dog urine in the downstairs. It appeared it had been vacuumed over but the smell was there and quite strong. We did not use that bedroom or bathroom the entire week. Furniture is very old and heavily worn out. Sofas are cracked on seats, beds are worn and wobbly. Too much money for a worn out, dated, stinky cabin."
Reviewed on 04/25/2017
Danielle T.
5.0
Outstanding
"Me and my fiancé decided to plan a couples vacation with a group of friends and needless to say it was pure heaven. It was very clean, and so very fun. There was a sign when you entered warning us about the fact we may not have wanted to leave. TRUE! We contemplated on staying another night but unfortunately my fiancé had to work the next day. My recommendation is to book for a longer trip at least 3 nights because 2 felt soooo short. I absolutely loved it!"
Reviewed on 02/08/2017
Gehad S.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had an excellent experience from finding the right cabin to check in and everything else. Great service from Elks Spring Resort"
Reviewed on 01/06/2017
5.0
Outstanding
"Great cabin experience while not being too far from attractions. Only complaint is the amount and condition of the towels and blankets - not enough for the amount of people the cabin holds and they need replacing. Otherwise everything else was very good."
Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Steven H.
4.2
Very good
"I thought for the price, you could have provided; toilet paper, soaps, ect."
Reviewed on 12/22/2016
Edgar A.
5.0
Outstanding
"My whole family loved it. Plenty of space to enjoy throughout the cabin with family and even areas to have your alone time. No need to go to the movies because the movie theater inside the cabin is just as great as the cinemas. Minutes away from downtown gatlingburg and less than 30 minutes from Dollywood Park. Both pigeon forge and gatlingburg are such great cities to go sight seeing and attending attractions. There are even jeeps, off road UTVs and even three-wheeled slingshot motorcycles available for rental in the local area. I will be revisiting next year and definitely will be renting again with Elk Springs."
Reviewed on 11/23/2016
Derick G.
5.0
Outstanding
"Easy check in, great communication when needed with Elk Springs. We will definitely be back next year. LOVED the theatre room and game loft. Plenty of room for 8 people"
Reviewed on 11/20/2016
Ethan K.
5.0
Outstanding
"This property is located on an easy and beautiful road. The cabin itself was great and clean. Check in and out was super easy. We had a great time and will be returning next year to Elk Springs."
Reviewed on 11/17/2016
4.8
Outstanding
"We had a yearly family vacation with 8 adults. The cabin was nice and had planty of room for all of us. We found the staff helpful and accommodating. Bedrooms were nice. The only fault we had was there is not a bedroom on the main floor and it makes it hard on the elderly going up. or down steps. Otherwise its a nice place."
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
4.6
Excellent
"We had a wonderful time. This was our first mountain vacation. We were surprised that bedrooms did not have closets. Refrigerator show to cool. Kitchen supplies were minimal and should be increased (pots, pans, etc.) Clothes dryer was very slow to dry towels."
Reviewed on 10/03/2016
David W.
4.0
Very good
Reviewed on 03/16/2024
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, United States
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Offer Image
from $333 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin with Garden, Barbeque & Jacuzzi | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (37 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $231 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin with Grill & Patio | Mountain View

4.8
Outstanding (68 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $727 per night
House ∙ 10 guests ∙ 4 bedrooms

Vacation Home with Grill & Jacuzzi | Water View

4.9
Outstanding (8 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $935 per night
Cabin ∙ 12 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

Cabin with Barbeque | Lake View

5.0
Outstanding (5 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $172 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Oriented Cabin for Perfect Getaway with Jacuzzi & BBQ | Mountain View | Pets Are Welcome

4.7
Excellent (94 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $242 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Nice Cabin with Pool, Hot Tub & Barbecue | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (207 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $254 per night
House ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Charming Vacation Home with Fast Internet, Barbecue & Hot Tub | Mountain View

4.4
Very good (44 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $298 per night
Cabin ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin with Hot Tub & Pool | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (7 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $197 per night
House ∙ 8 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Family-Friendly House for Relaxing Getaway with Grill, Jacuzzi & Fast Internet | Mountain View

4.6
Excellent (11 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $181 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Beautiful Cabin with BBQ & Hot Tub | Mountain View

5.0
Outstanding (6 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $218 per night
House ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Family-Oriented Vacation Home with Barbecue & Jacuzzi | Mountain View

4.8
Outstanding (17 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $226 per night
House ∙ 8 guests ∙ 2 bedrooms

Vacation Home with Fast Internet, Barbecue & Jacuzzi | Mountain View

3.2
(5 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $282 per night
House ∙ 10 guests ∙ 4 bedrooms

Child-Friendly Lovely Vacation Home with Hot Tub, Fast Internet & Grill | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (8 reviews)
Gatlinburg, Sevier County, Tennessee, United States
View deal
image-tag