Sea Horsing Around - Luxury Oceanfront Home - Central Location - Private Boardwalk

House

Overview

3 bedrooms
8 guests max.
House
3 bathrooms
No pets

Amenities

Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
WiFi
Microwave
No pets
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Hairdryer
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Dryer
DVD player
Beach view
Waterfront
Balcony
Parking
Suitable for events
Romantic
Games
Queen-size bed
King-size bed
Beach access
Eco-friendly
Patio
Surfing
Water view
Golf
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Bed linen
Towels

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out
Disinfected between stays
Use of highly effective cleaning agents to sanitize surfaces

What's nearby

Fishing
100 yd to water
Rooms
2 bedrooms
1 king size bed
1 bedroom
1 large double bed
Additional rooms
3 bathrooms
Other bedrooms
1 couch
Description

Please Note: This property is in a quiet residential community, and Folly Beach has a strict noise ordinance violation rule of 1 strike. Respect your neighbors, keep the noise down, and NO parties. :)

Welcome to Sea Horsing Around! This 3 BD/3BA sun-filled open-concept townhouse can accommodate 8 guests. Only a block from Center Street, this oceanfront property is a prime location!
Downtown Folly Beach is the hub for local shops, markets, live entertainment, bars, and restaurants. Explore various water activities such as fishing, surfing, paddle boarding, kayaking, beach combing, and dolphin watching, or visit the island's east end, where you find the famous Morris Lighthouse! See how wonderful and relaxing a stay at Folly Beach can be!

Sea Horsing Around features:
Best views of the brand-new Folly Pier
Open floor concept with hardwood floors throughout
Custom kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Covered oceanfront deck and outdoor furniture for dining and lounging
Private beach boardwalk
Outdoor shower
Spacious bedrooms
Walking distance to all the activities

Space
Living Room (Main Floor): QUEEN SOFA BED, Ceiling Fan, Smart TV, DVD, Oceanfront Deck, Full Bathroom
All bedrooms are upstairs.
Bedroom 1: KING - Smart HDTV, Ceiling Fan, Private Oceanfront Patio, Private Bath (Walk-in Shower, Soaking Tub)
Bedroom 2: KING - Ceiling Fan, Shared Full Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)
Bedroom 3: QUEEN - Ceiling Fan, Shared Full Bathroom (Tub/Shower Combo)

Announcements
Some welcomed news in 2024 is The City of Folly Beach will be re-nourishing our beach which is much needed!
Although not confirmed by the city, work is expected to start around early March until mid-August 2024 and will be focused one block at a time. While we expect this to be a net positive to everyone (more sand and larger beaches), there is a small chance there will be construction on the beach and/or beach closures near this home.
The city has not provided any further information on more precise dates, scheduling, or sequencing. But you can stay informed with the latest by visiting the City of Folly Beach's website.
Please note that our office does not have any more information than what is posted online, and we are not responsible for any beach disruptions caused by the re-nourishment during your stay.

Notes
You must be at least 25 years old to rent this property.
Contactless Check-In: This home offers a KEYLESS ENTRY SYSTEM, and we will provide a door code before your arrival date.
PARKING is available for 4 standard-sized vehicles at the property
Check-in time: 4PM; Check-out time: 10AM
House parties, weddings, functions, events, bands, DJs, etc., are prohibited.
No pets allowed. Emotional support animals, comfort animals, and therapy dogs are not service animals under Title II and Title III of the ADA and are not allowed in properties unless specifically designated in writing as "pets considered" and approved by our office.
50% Deposit is required at the time of booking, and the remaining 50% is due 30 days before check-in
Sat-Sat rental May-October
12 miles to Downtown Charleston
22 miles to Charleston Airport

Amenities
High-Speed Wi-Fi
High thread count linens & towels (minus beach towels)
Fully equipped kitchen
Starter kits for kitchen and bathrooms (including paper products)
Washer and dryer
Outdoor shower with hot and cold water
Hair dryer, iron, and ironing board
Central heating and air

MyOceanRental strives to ensure peace for all our guests, neighbors, and the community of Folly Beach. To comply with Folly Beach's new strict noise ordinance, we now use noise sensors in our properties. NoiseAware is a smart home device that measures decibel levels, is 100% privacy compliant, and does NOT listen or record. If the noise level exceeds the legal limit for FB, you will receive a friendly reminder text message to turn the noise down. This will help avoid any violations with the FB police that can result in fines and revoke the homeowner's business license.

Suppose the occupancy is misrepresented or a disturbance is reported at the property. In that case, we reserve the right to terminate your rental agreement and will require that you vacate the property immediately without a refund. However, we are committed to your and our community's comfort, so please let us know if we can do anything during your stay to make it more enjoyable.

This property is licensed by the City of Folly Beach to be used as a vacation rental property. Account number LIC007942 rental registration STR24-A0222.

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 25 years old

House rules
Pets not allowed
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

207 E Arctic Ave

29439 Folly Beach, SC, United States

Joann
5.0
Outstanding
"The house is epitome of what you think of when you dream of a beach house and it is in the most perfect location on Folly Beach. Ocean Front with two beautiful decks. You wake up to the sound of waves. A short walk to the pier and Center street with its great shops and restaurants. IT IS PERFECT!

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your amazing review! We are happy that you enjoyed the house and location. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Folly Beach! "
Reviewed on 04/25/2024
K G.
5.0
Outstanding
"Location, location, location. We loved it here. Being able to walk anywhere on Folly Beach was delightful. The house was great and very accommodating. My only gripe (minor) was that there were no beach towels. We bought some and left them behind for future guests."
Reviewed on 03/25/2024
Caleb S.
5.0
Outstanding
"Loved the convenient location and beach access/views"
Reviewed on 10/23/2023
Stewart J.
5.0
Outstanding
"Our group of six stayed here last week. It was the best combination of location and house that we have stayed at in Folly Beach. You're a very short walk to the main commercial strip in town (and even closer to Bert's Market). You're right on the beach so it's super easy to get out to enjoy the water. In fact, the only real downside to the property is that it's location is almost too convenient. Because it's the first house with a walkout over the dunes past the main public entrance to the beach, there is a tendency for some folks to camp out on the stairs from the beach (and the occasional group of teenagers that used those steps as a jumping off point when the tide was high). Aside from that minor issue, it's a wonderful place to spend a week at the beach."
Reviewed on 09/05/2023
Ann K.
5.0
Outstanding
"We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Seahorsin' Around. The house was beautiful. Details like soft fluffy towels and lime s were a plus. Great location as well. Quick walk to Beers or downtown. Would definitely stay here again. From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure hosting your group and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
A guest from Land O Lakes, F.
4.0
Very good
"We enjoyed our time on Folly Beach. The view was beautiful and really enjoyed the walks in the beach. Our stay was during the World Series and we could never figure out exactly what kind or who the cable provider was but wouldn't recommend the cable package. We could never be sure if we could find the game or not until game time. The tv remotes need replacement one battery compartment cover was damaged and batteries seemed to be old/needing replacements. Response from MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed the view and will mention the issues with the remotes to the owner, we wish we had known about them during your stay! Also some of the TVs are only smart tvs so they do not have cable. We hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Catherine M.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a girlfriend trip and stayed here. It was perfect. Very clean and new. Amazing views from both porch/decks, the best location to walk to all the shops and restaurants in Folly Beach and easy to get to Charleston. Simply the best. We'll all be back! Response from MyOceanRental: It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Ken T.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a great week at Folly staying at this property. The house was everything we had hoped for. Great location in proximity to the beach and everything you'd want to access in Folly. Will definitely come again! Response from MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Heather H.
5.0
Outstanding
"It was a perfect vacation! The house was very clean and beautiful. It was a perfect location. We walked to dinner every night and enjoyed our sunrises on the deck. Management was attentive and quick to respond. We would 1000% return to this rental as well as recommend it to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay! MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to hear that you plan to choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Sally L.
4.0
Very good
"The house was splendid! All the appliances were very nice. The washer and dryer made keeping up with all the laundry a breeze. The only issue was that the kitchen could have used more kitchen accessories, for instance, an electric can opener (it had a manual one that was hard to use), large casserole dishes, teaspoons, steak knives, and measuring cups. With the cabinets being so gorgeously tall, there needs to be some sort of step stool for shorter people. I thought the house only had a vacuum and no broom for quick cleanups, but I found it a few days later in the outside shower. I have no clue why it was out there. The location would have been perfect if it had not been for COVID-19. You are basically one block away from all the action at Folly Beach, the pier, the restaurants and bars, shopping, etc. We enjoyed the less crowded beach at the Folly Beach County Park versus the crowded beach in front of the house. From the master bedroom and kitchen windows and the back decks, we enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, which included a few dolphins. We enjoyed our vacation there and would recommend it to anyone. MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. We will mention your suggestions to the owner regarding the kitchen supplies. We hope you that you otherwise had a great stay!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Lindsay H.
5.0
Outstanding
"We had the best time at Seahorsing Around Oceanfront. You cannot beat the location on the beach and walking distance to the town/market. The house is beautiful, oceanfront decks are everything! Only complaint, is the outdoor space was not cleaned prior to our arrival, the floors inside definitely could have been cleaner especially in the bathroom around the tub. Other than that we will would love to return! MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. We will inform housekeeping about the floors and outdoor space. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Erin W.
5.0
Outstanding
"This house was lovely and very clean. We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The only thing that could have improved the house was to add lamps in the living area and dimmer switches in the the kitchen, dining and living area. We loved our stay and hope to come back! From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and your feedback on the lighting. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Daryl F.
5.0
Outstanding
"Location was great...within Folly Beach it was central and walking distance to pretty much everything local, but also very convenient and a short 20-minute drive to Charleston for a nice change of pace from the beach. The house was furnished and stocked exactly as advertised...beach access, outdoor shower, etc. made a day at the beach super enjoyable. Outdoor porches and living areas made time back at the house relaxing. The house was a nicely renovated and modern beach house. Bedrooms were very comfortable and it was a treat for our family of four to have three full baths. The long beach walks, beach days and Charleston dinners were definitely the highlights of our trip. Rental, check-in and check-out process were super easy and well communicated. Would not hesitate to return."
Reviewed on 08/14/2023
Chelsea Y.
5.0
Outstanding
"We spent a week in Folly, and this house was everything we hoped it would be! There are two units here and that's the only thing that wasn't as clear based on the original listing. However, we still had all the privacy we wanted along with a great location! Not only is the private boardwalk a great perk, but we were within walking distance of downtown Folly and all the favorites (Bert's, Rita's, etc.) . We would recommend this listing to everyone, and we hope to come back here next year!"
Reviewed on 06/04/2023
Chad B.
5.0
Outstanding
"Perfect location, walking distance to all local spots, close to airport. Had a great time."
Reviewed on 05/22/2023
Lenya R.
3.0
"We stayed at this property for 7 nights and paid almost $1,000 per night; however, that price did not reflect what we got and what is typical of similarly priced properties. Nowhere in the listing did it say that this was not a single home, but rather a unit attached to another; and even when we checked in we didn't know what door to use because we were never told a unit number. When you rent a vacation property you still expect to get the basic amenities you would get at a hotel plus all the benefits of having a whole house. This property does not provide the basics like shampoo and conditioner, and for a week-long stay provided only 1 roll of paper towels, just 2 kitchen towels, 2 dishwasher detergent pods, 2 trash bags and no laundry soap. No one expects to buy an entire bag of 20 dishwasher pods or an entire jug of laundry detergent at a vacation home. One should not spend $1,000 per night and then have to purchase the basics that you ultimately have to leave behind because you can't travel with them, nor would you want to. The property had a poorly equipped kitchen. The coffee "mugs" were actually 6 ounce tea cups, so we needed to purchase our own mugs to use during our stay. The property management company did not seem to be checking the kitchen inventory between stays as there were items noticeably missing that should have been replaced. As for the bedrooms, they were just fine for the space with lots of closet room, but the beds were far too soft as if the bed slats were damaged. Everyone had trouble sleeping and we spent far too much time trying to figure out alternatives, such as moving mattresses to the floor or sleeping on the couch. Ultimately, we chose to stay in a hotel one night so we could get a full nights sleep on decent beds. Finally, we were told to keep the thermostat at a certain temperature and to not go below that, but the house was far too hot even in mild conditions for the season and we thought is was ridiculous to be told what temperature we had to maintain for the rate we were paying! Master bathroom sinks don't function properly and drain slowly. Advice to the owner or property manager - thoroughly evaluate the home and fix what needs to be fixed. Provide beach towels (you are on the beach!) and other basic amenities. Invest in some fans with variable speeds, get real coffee mugs, plastic containers and cups for the beach and have the couch professionally cleaned."
Reviewed on 05/17/2023
Kyle L.
5.0
Outstanding
"The location on folly beach cannot be best, with everything on the main strip within walking distance. We will definitely look to stay here again in the future!"
Reviewed on 04/28/2023
Jackie P.
5.0
Outstanding
"This house was so incredible. The location was perfect- walking distance to everything. It was clean, pristine, and the balconies overlooking the ocean provided serenity every sunrise!"
Reviewed on 04/03/2023
Robert M.
5.0
Outstanding
"We really enjoyed our trip. The house was in a great location. We walked to everything in Folly Beach. Walking access to restaurants, bars, general store. Grocery was a car ride. Quiet although you could hear some bar music which we personally had no issue with. We had a great time!"
Reviewed on 02/25/2023
Crystal I.
4.0
Very good
"Beautiful home and perfect location. Loved the private boardwalk out to the beach and plenty of seating/lounge chairs on the patio if you didn't want to go down to the beach. Walking distance to the market and downtown Folly. Music gets bit loud near the public access, but Folly's noise ordinance helped knock that down by 11pm or so. Property had the basics, though it was a bit dirty. Nothing major, just typical of a rental property. Clear instructions from the property management company. Would definitely book again."
Reviewed on 10/16/2022
Vicki R.
5.0
Outstanding
"Enjoyable time at Folly Beach - house was great- location to beach and restaurants couldn’t be better!"
Reviewed on 08/28/2022
Ann
5.0
Outstanding
"We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Seahorsin’ Around. The house was beautiful. Details like soft fluffy towels and lime s were a plus. Great location as well. Quick walk to Beers or downtown. Would definitely stay here again.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure hosting your group and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 08/14/2022
Jeremy E.
5.0
Outstanding
"The house is as advertised. It is very clean and well kept. Everything worked well and the internet was fantastic if you wanted to work or stream content. The private walk to the beach is awesome. We used Folly Chair Company to have umbrella and chairs set up daily at the end of the stairs. Highly recommend Folly Chair! As others have said, the beach location gets very crowded. Having your umbrella and chair set up before the crowd arrives was invaluable. The trade of is it is a short walk to Bert’s and numerous restaurants. Bert’s is an awesome grocery store and a great place for breakfast and lunch and ice cream. It also has boogey boards, beach toys, etc. There are no beach towels at the house so bring your own. Also bring a few extra trash bags. The communication with the owner was fantastic. We found a few items in need of repair and they fixed them up very quickly."
Reviewed on 08/06/2022
Lori G.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was our second year in a row renting this house and we absolutely love the amenities and the location of the house! There is nothing like walking out of the house using a private boardwalk straight to the beach! Will definitely rent again!"
Reviewed on 07/30/2022
Rick
5.0
Outstanding
"New, clean, convenient location. Steps from the beach and close to downtown shopping and nightlife. Unit is a duplex, with kitchen and laundry on first floor and bedrooms up. No elevator.

Response from MyOceanRental:
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed the views at this beautiful home, great location and general cleanliness! It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 03/27/2022
Alex
5.0
Outstanding
"The house and location were amazing! I would highly recommend this property!

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and we hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 12/29/2021
Catherine
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a girlfriend trip and stayed here. It was perfect. Very clean and new. Amazing views from both porch/decks, the best location to walk to all the shops and restaurants in Folly Beach and easy to get to Charleston. Simply the best. We'll all be back!

Response from MyOceanRental: It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 10/26/2021
Christine
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved everything about this beautiful, spacious, modern rental. The views were amazing, it was especially beautiful to watch the sunrise from the rockers outside the master bedroom. Both decks were furnished with quality furniture and enough seating for our family of six adults. The layout inside was perfect for spending time together and the three bedrooms and three baths were ideal for each couple’s privacy. Overall the house was very clean and decorated modestly but cozy. No real negative points. Maybe more bath towels would have been nice, but we managed! Loved the proximity to town. We will definitely be back when in the Folly area.

Response from MyOceanRental:
Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 10/20/2021
Ashley
4.0
Very good
"We had truly such a lovely time at the property. The location was perfect and the place was immaculate. It is right by the pier, but the convenience of being able to sunbathe on the deck reduced the need for us to “lay out” in the sand and busy areas when we were done swimming. Everything in Folly is walking distance, including being only a block away from Bert’s market, which is the absolute best. The property mgmt. company was very communicative throughout our stay and we had a blast!

Response from MyOceanRental:
Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 08/30/2021
Ken
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a great week at Folly staying at this property. The house was everything we had hoped for. Great location in proximity to the beach and everything you’d want to access in Folly. Will definitely come again!

Response from MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 07/26/2021
Heather
5.0
Outstanding
"It was a perfect vacation! The house was very clean and beautiful. It was a perfect location. We walked to dinner every night and enjoyed our sunrises on the deck. Management was attentive and quick to respond. We would 1000% return to this rental as well as recommend it to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are happy to hear that you plan to choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 03/19/2021
Heather
5.0
Outstanding
"It was a perfect vacation! The house was very clean and beautiful. It was a perfect location. We walked to dinner every night and enjoyed our sunrises on the deck. Management was attentive and quick to respond. We would 1000% return to this rental as well as recommend it to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your glowing review and we are so glad to hear that you will choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 03/19/2021
Christopher
5.0
Outstanding
"This is one of the nicest property we've ever stayed at as a rental. The house was built to capture the ocean views. The house has an Modern Farmhouse meets the ocean vibe with tons of shiplap. The private boardwalk looks to have just been added which makes heading to the beach simple and easy. Great location being walking distance from Center St for restaurants and shopping. The 24/7 grocery store is within eye shot making it convenient to pick up anything at any time of the day. The house appeared to have a 3-story elevator which would have made the move in/move out process easier if accessible.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you stay at Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 09/01/2020
Timothy
5.0
Outstanding
"This beach house was awesome. So clean and well maintained that we felt like we were the first guests to stay in this home. I was surprised to find on the internet that it was built in 2017. It looks 100% new. We loved the location directly on the beach. 3 minute walk from the town center with gift shops and local restaurants. We also enjoyed our visit to Charleston which was a 30 minute drive. We would definitely stay here again!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your group and hope you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 01/22/2020
Elizabeth
5.0
Outstanding
"SEAHORSING AROUND is a very nice house! The location couldn't be any better. You are so close to Bert's grocery store, restaurants and shopping. And of course the view of the beach is outstanding. The decks are perfect with plenty of seating and eating space. We were disappointed on arrival learning we couldn't use the fireplace especially since we were there over Christmas. But the office very kindly explained it was a city ordinance for renters so fireplace use is not allowed. We had a clogged drain and maintenance showed up in less than 10 minutes to quickly fix the issue. The house could have been a little cleaner (I'm picky). Crumbs in the drawers and the oven hadn't been cleaned. I'm sure these issues would have been remedied quickly but it wasn't important enough to interrupt our time. Cable package very basic.. Channels like TBS / TNT / ESPN not included. These are small issues. We really enjoyed our time at SEAHORSING AROUND and would definitely come back and recommend this house to others!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad that maintenance was able to address the minor issue and would have been happy to send our cleaning service while you were out enjoying the beach. Regarding the cable package, we will mention your suggestion to the owners. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 12/30/2019
Erin
5.0
Outstanding
"This house was lovely and very clean. We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The only thing that could have improved the house was to add lamps in the living area and dimmer switches in the the kitchen, dining and living area. We loved our stay and hope to come back!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and your feedback on the lighting. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 11/26/2019
Carey
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved this house! It was clean, gorgeous and had everything we needed. Great location and beautiful decks and views. We only wish we had better weather while we were there, but we were so happy to have a house with a great view so we could enjoy the view from inside. We appreciated all of the messages and responsiveness from Ocean Realty. Check in and out was very easy."
Reviewed on 11/21/2019
Ryan
5.0
Outstanding
"This property has everything you could want for your stay on Folly Beach. Since moving away from Charleston in 2011, we vacation to Folly Beach about once per year and this has been the best yet...most definitely will be back to this property. Location, Location, Location: Only 1.5 blocks away from Center Street, 1 block from Berts 24 hr. market, 1 block from the pier...this location is perfect. On the beach, you're still within sight of the lifeguards which is nice having an extra set of eyes on our 2 pre-teen children. We almost rented a golf cart but were glad we didn't since everything was so close! Home: Brand new, modern, clean home. Double deck in the back, beds were all comfortable, water pressure great, 4 adults 4 kids and never ran out of hot water. Nice open kitchen/dining/living rooms. Outdoor shower to rinse off before coming in from the beach. Parking was adequate for probably 4 cars for the unit. Only suggestions would be to make the 3rd room a king bed as well OR double bunk beds and include more towels and wash rags. Can't wait to come back!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and your stay on Folly Beach with us. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we look forward to hosting your group again on your next visit to Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 06/24/2019
Patrice
5.0
Outstanding
"This property was a wonderful location for visiting directors working on the opera production of Salome with Spoleto Festival USA. They were able to fully relax and enjoy the beauty of Folly Beach with this stunning property.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had a relaxing stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 06/06/2019
Colleen
5.0
Outstanding
"The house and the location were great!

From My Ocean Rental: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to visit soon. "
Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Milana
5.0
Outstanding
"This was by far the most beautiful house we ever stayed at. It's brand new, modern, so clean that you can eat of the floors. The house is stacked with everything you might need, from dishes, pots and pans, towels to washer and dryer. Check in was super easy with a code on the door. The view of the ocean from both balconies was unbelievable. Sunsets and sunrises are dreamy. Walks on the beach are perfect. Will definitely be back! Loved every minute there. The location of this house couldn't be more perfect, no need to take the car, we walked to breakfast and diner. Tons of fine restaurants and shops around. Thank you Sara for sharing your beautiful beach house with us. We had a great mamas getaway weekend. I just wish we could stay there longer!

From MyOceanRental: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your wonderful review! We wish you could have stayed longer too, but we do look forward to hosting your group again, next time you are in Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Folly Beach, Charleston County, United States
Folly Beach, South Carolina
image-tag