Condo in Folly Beach with Free Parking + Ocean View + Beach Nearby

Seacoast Villa 6 - Unobstructed Ocean View - Elevator

1500 ft² Condo

Overview

3 bedrooms
6 guests max.
Condo
1500 ft²
3 bathrooms
No pets

Amenities

Dishwasher
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
WiFi
Microwave
No pets
No smoking
Kitchen
Family-friendly
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Elevator
Dryer
DVD player
Beach view
Balcony
Parking
Suitable for events
Romantic
Queen-size bed
King-size bed
Beach access
Sound system/stereo
Surfing
Water view
Golf
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Bed linen
Towels

Safety and hygiene measures

Disinfected between stays
Use of highly effective cleaning agents to sanitize surfaces

What's nearby

Fishing
150 yd to water
Rooms
1 bedroom
1 king size bed
1 bedroom
1 large double bed
1 bedroom
2 twin beds
Additional rooms
3 bathrooms
Description

Please note: This property is in a quiet residential community and Folly Beach has a strict noise ordinance violation rule of 1 strike. Simply respect your neighbors, keep the noise down and no parties.

Welcome to Seacoast Villa 6! This ocean view villa sleeps 6 and offers gorgeous, unobstructed views. You can enjoy the sunrise and the sunset from this condo. The unbeatable location is across the street from the ocean, and just 1.5 blocks to downtown Folly Beach, with all the cozy shops and restaurants.

This villa features an open floor plan that includes kitchen, dining room and cozy living room with plenty of sitting space for entertainment. The living room opens to ocean view balcony view. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials for easy cooking. The dining table sits 6 and there are additional 4 bar stools around the kitchen bar. The Main Bedroom offers a private access to the balcony where you can enjoy unobstructed views of the Atlantic Ocean. Each bedroom offers access to a private full bathroom and closet.

Folly Beach, or as locals refer to it, The Edge of America, is a laid-back, golf-cart-friendly community with many great restaurants, a booming nightlife, plenty of shopping, water activities, and water tours. For more historic exploring, the famous Downtown Charleston is only a 25 - minute car ride, which offers endless fine dining, shopping, historical sites, and more. There is something for everyone here. We promise you will Folly in love with this beautiful island!

The Space
Bedroom 1: KING (Ocean View), Private Bath (Tub/Shower), TV, Ceiling Fan
Bedroom 2: QUEEN, Private Bath (Tub/Shower), Ceiling Fan
Bedroom 3: 2 TWINS, Full Bath (Tub/Shower) Ceiling Fan, 35" TV
Living: 50" TV, Ceiling Fan

Notes
You must be at least 25 Years old to rent this home.
Contactless Check-In: This home offers a keyless entry system, and we will provide the code before your arrival date.
We do not provide beach equipment, but anything available at the property is yours to use.
Check-in time: 4 pm. Check-out time: 10 am.
The Folly Beach noise ordinance is from 10 pm to 8 am.
Free parking is available with one spot under the building an open parking in the lot.
Grills are not allowed, and no community grill is on site.
An elevator is available in the building. While we manage this property, we do not manage the maintenance of this building which includes the elevator. The presence of an elevator does not indicate that the home is ADA compliant.
Pets are not permitted. Emotional support animals, comfort animals, and therapy dogs are not service animals under Title II and Title III of the ADA and are not allowed in properties unless specifically designated in writing as "pets considered" and approved by our office.
House parties, weddings, functions, events, bands, DJs, etc., are prohibited.
The occupancy can be at most 6 people at any time during your stay.
We require 50% payment at the time of booking. The remaining 50% of your balance will be due 30 days before the check-in date, and we will run the card on file. Bookings within 30 days of your arrival date require full payment at the time of booking.
12 miles to Downtown Charleston.
22 miles to Charleston Airport.

Amenities
High-Speed Wi-Fi
High thread count linens & towels (Minus beach towels)
Fully equipped kitchen
Starter kits for kitchen and bathrooms (including paper products)
Washer and dryer
Elevator

MyOceanRental strives to ensure peace for all our guests, neighbors, and the community of Folly Beach. To comply with Folly Beach's new strict noise ordinance, we now use noise sensors in our properties. NoiseAware is a smart home device that measures decibel levels, is 100% privacy compliant, and does not listen or record. If the noise level exceeds the legal limit for FB, you will receive a friendly reminder text message to turn the noise down. This will help avoid any violations with the FB police that can result in fines and revoke the homeowner's business license.

Suppose the occupancy is misrepresented or a disturbance is reported at the property. In that case, we reserve the right to terminate your rental agreement and will require that you vacate the property immediately without a refund. However, we are committed to your and our community's comfort, so please let us know if we can do anything during your stay to make it more enjoyable.

This property is licensed by the City of Folly Beach to be used as a vacation rental property. Business License Account number LIC009768 & rental registration STR23TG-141435.

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 25 years old

House rules
Pets not allowed
Smoking not allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

216 W Arctic #6 Folly Beach, SC 29439

29439 Folly Beach, SC, United States

Rinda
5.0
Outstanding
"Our stay at Seacoast 6 was a breath of fresh air! Literally, the ocean breeze flowed over the porch and into the living area and master bedroom. The kitchen was well-stocked and clean as can be. We were able to take a very short stroll to put our feet in the ocean or enjoy it amazing view from the balconies. The condo had more than ample room with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. The staff have been so very easy and kind to work with and the check in/check out process was seamless. I hope to go back to this wonderful retreat at summer’s end!

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Folly Beach! "
Reviewed on 06/07/2024
Glenda
5.0
Outstanding
"Beautiful views!

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful views. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Folly Bach! "
Reviewed on 04/23/2024
Terry M.
5.0
Outstanding
"The property was clean, the beds were comfortable and the ocean view was outstanding. We enjoyed our breakfasts and evening wine on the patio and the beautiful beach was just a short walk away. The town center with its shops and numerous restaurants was within walking distance and Charleston was just a short drive away. It was the perfect spot for a short getaway."
Reviewed on 04/12/2024
Terry
5.0
Outstanding
"We spent three nights in the condo. It was clean, well situated and highlighted by an incredible ocean view. The unit was just like the pictures and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the patio for sunrises, breakfasts and evening wine & cheese. The beautiful beach was a brief walk away and many restaurants and shops were all within walking distance.

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Folly Beach! "
Reviewed on 04/09/2024
Carol & Pete S.
5.0
Outstanding
"Spent Christmas week with family since it was half way between VA and FL! Lovely condo unit, spacious, well appointed, great space, and comfortable for all three generations! Right on the beach, great views, great kitchen, and everyone had a private bath. Only glitch we had was I neglected to dig down in the emails for the house address and spent a lot of time frustrated since the GPS kept taking us to the real estate office (which was closed) instead of the house and once we figured that out we kept going in circles because the streets all have East and West labels and we were tired and confused:-) Having the hot water a bit hotter would have been nice but all in all, we loved the house and would go back in a minute!"
Reviewed on 01/03/2024
Peter
5.0
Outstanding
"Clean, spacious, well-equipped, great location, homely.

From MyOceanRental:

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Folly Beach! "
Reviewed on 12/04/2023
Paddy M.
5.0
Outstanding
"Clean, spacious, well-equipped, great location, homely."
Reviewed on 12/01/2023
Diana M.
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved this place. It was so convenient to the beach and downtown Folly. It was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the water never got hot. It was warm, just not hot. Thanks for a great stay!"
Reviewed on 11/07/2023
Christopher
5.0
Outstanding
"Third time at Seacoast Villas and they never disappoint. No better location in Folly. On the beach. Walk to Main St. restaurants and shops, but far enough away to be quiet and private. Seacoast 6 was spacious, very clean, and well stocked.

From MyoceanRental:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay again! We look forward to hosting you again next time. "
Reviewed on 10/20/2023
Sheridan
5.0
Outstanding
"Our 7th trip to Folly Beach took us to this wonderful beachfront condo for the second time. Great view, super-short walk to the beach and the restaurants and shops on Center. The condo was clean, comfy and secure. We’ll be back!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!"
Reviewed on 09/19/2023
Sheridan
5.0
Outstanding
"Our 7th trip to Folly Beach took us to this wonderful beachfront condo for the second time. Great view, super-short walk to the beach and the restaurants and shops on Center. The condo was clean, comfy and secure. We’ll be back!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back and stay with us again in the future!"
Reviewed on 09/19/2023
Sheridan H.
5.0
Outstanding
"We have stayed in this condo before. Love it! Clean, well appointed, location can't be beat. Beautiful ocean views. Definitely home away from home!"
Reviewed on 09/17/2023
Katie C.
5.0
Outstanding
"Loved this condo! It was very comfortable and kitchen came fully stocked. They also had a closet full of beach toys, chairs, kites, etc.. The only thing I would say I wish the condo had was curtains in the Queen Room- There were shades but it was SOOO Bright. even early in the morning. We spent a lot of time on the porch it was the best view and breeze! From MyOceanRental: Thank you so much for your stellar review! We are happy to hear the condo provided what you needed for a successful vacation and welcome you back to stay with us on future trips to Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Arjun B.
5.0
Outstanding
"Great place with an even better view. The pictures don't do it justice. It was perfect for our family of 4 (3 adults and 1 baby). We put the crib in the room with twin beds / no windows which worked really well. Everything was well organized and extremely comfortable. It was perfect for a week at the beach! From MyOceanRental: We are so glad you were able to enjoy our home during your trip to Folly Beach! We would be thrilled to host you again!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Vaden L.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was my second time at this rental, and loved it even more the second time. The location is perfect and the rental is very clean and roomy. I will for sure be back again. MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Leslie W.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was a repeat stay for us and the owners have made significant upgrades — new kitchen, new outdoor furniture and more. We love it and will be back. MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Michele F.
4.0
Very good
"This was a lovely place to stay! Great location, very clean and comfortable! Natalia was very responsive to all of my questions and any information that we needed was easily accessible. We had everything that we needed except for hairdryers. For us flying with carryons and limited space was inconvenient. I do feel that that is something that the owners should provide. Parking for a second vehicle was tricky, but other than that we really enjoyed our stay and I would highly recommend it! MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Kathleen D.
5.0
Outstanding
"As the person who reserved the condo, I am always worried the other guests won't be happy with my selection. Everyone was thrilled and I got lots of kudos. It was clean, comfortable and convenient, with a beautiful view and easy access to the beach. My only concern is that because we arrived at night, it was hard to find the entrance (Google sent us all to the oceanside of the building, but the parking entrance was on the opposite side.) The parking instructions were not clear about where we could park, so we made an assumption. From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and letting us know about the Google Maps sending you around the building. We were unaware of this until now. We have since updated our check in instructions to help with this. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Jill H.
5.0
Outstanding
"We go to Folly Beach every fall with our dogs and this was the best condo we have rented. It was so clean and decorated beautifully! The location was perfect from the beach to downtown shops. We loved the end unit and view of the beach! Thanks! From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 08/31/2023
Jessica E.
5.0
Outstanding
"Everything was excellent!"
Reviewed on 08/24/2023
Erin C.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was our first trip to Folly Beach. This condo was in a perfect location. It was just a sidewalk away from the beach and walkable to all the restaurants and shops in Folly. We didn’t cook much but the kitchen had basic necessities like salt, pepper and oils. I hate buying those things when we rent! The beds were comfortable and in the condo was as pictured in listing photos. Having a washer and dryer in the unit was super helpful. We would definitely stay here again!"
Reviewed on 07/22/2023
Brenna
5.0
Outstanding
"We really enjoy our stay here. The beds were comfortable as was the living space and the balcony. The beach access is very easy and it’s a quick walk to center street. We would definitely stay here again.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seacoast 6! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you do stay here again! "
Reviewed on 07/16/2023
J R.
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location on Folly. Front porch safe for our toddler granddaughter to view beach without us worrying. Wonderful stay. First Folly VRBO so surprised about wealth of fees, linen and other attachments; will definitely ask specifics before renting next time. Three levied taxes steep…just ask so informed."
Reviewed on 06/04/2023
John D.
5.0
Outstanding
"Unit A/C went out wnet out the day we were to arrive. They did not have another beach front unit, but they had another unit nearby and made satisfactory arrangements. Nice people to work with."
Reviewed on 05/15/2023
Kristina B.
5.0
Outstanding
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seacoast Villa. The property was exactly as depicted in the many photos. The place was clean and comfortable, though there were some areas that showed substantial use/wear (master bath, living room furnishings). The kitchen was reasonably well-equipped and appliances worked well. I saved the best for last. You could not ask for a better location! Only a small lane and low dunes separate you from the vast expanse of beach. Wish I could have spent more time out on the balcony enjoying the view. On our first evening there we were welcomed by a splendid sunset. MyOceanRentals management does a great job of communicating with their clients. Check-in instructions were comprehensive and clear; check-out instructions were simple and clear. I would definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 11/27/2022
Kristina
5.0
Outstanding
"We enjoyed our stay here very much. The unit looked exactly as pictured in the photos. It was clean and comfortable; had an adequately equipped kitchen and good, functioning appliances. The best thing about the place is its location--nothing but a small lane and low dunes separating you from the huge expanse of beach. We would have spent much more time out on the deck enjoying the wonderful view if the weather had been a bit more cooperative and our schedule had allowed. MyOceanRentals made the whole rental experience very easy. They provided a wealth of information, including very clear check-in and check-out instructions. Because of their great communication I felt well taken care of.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to hosting your next Folly Beach vacation!"
Reviewed on 11/17/2022
Amanda S.
5.0
Outstanding
"Fantastic location, easy to get to the beach. Able to deliver groceries and pick up odds and ends from local market. Views were fantastic. Front closet has tons of beach toys, chairs and boogie boards"
Reviewed on 11/06/2022
Zoe E.
2.0
"The location is ideal, however, this unit is oceanfront and needs a thorough weekly cleaning. The 2 rugs are dirty & stained. Upholstered furniture is old and dirty. Adding the street address at street level (lower than 15 feet above the street) will help check in, especially after dark. Dirty light switches. Dirty and rusted kitchen and bath accessories. A notebook with codes and TV instructions/ suggestions would add to the guest experience. No hand soap or liquid dish soap in the kitchen. Prior leaks in Master bath & porch. Porch furniture worn and splintered. Pencil tile in all baths very dirty. How often are mattress pads and bedspreads washed? Burn mark on laminate in Master Bath. We own a beach property in a different state and know how much time & money it takes for a positive guest experience. Sadly, we won't rent this unit again."
Reviewed on 10/08/2022
Katie
5.0
Outstanding
"Loved this condo! It was very comfortable and kitchen came fully stocked. They also had a closet full of beach toys, chairs, kites, etc.. The only thing I would say I wish the condo had was curtains in the Queen Room- There were shades but it was SOOO Bright. even early in the morning. We spent a lot of time on the porch it was the best view and breeze!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you so much for your stellar review! We are happy to hear the condo provided what you needed for a successful vacation and welcome you back to stay with us on future trips to Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 09/21/2022
Arjun
5.0
Outstanding
"Great place with an even better view. The pictures don’t do it justice. It was perfect for our family of 4 (3 adults and 1 baby). We put the crib in the room with twin beds / no windows which worked really well. Everything was well organized and extremely comfortable. It was perfect for a week at the beach!

From MyOceanRental: We are so glad you were able to enjoy our home during your trip to Folly Beach! We would be thrilled to host you again!"
Reviewed on 09/17/2022
Beverly T.
5.0
Outstanding
"This is a lovely property well appointed & decorated with a great ocean view. Logistics & maintenance issue were also handled very professionally & responsively. But our lovely week was marred and made uncomfortable by the loud and unruly neighbors above us. They allowed 3 young boys to run with pounding feet from 7: 30 am til past 10 pm every day. We were awakened more than once by the sound of elephants running the entire length of their condo. We twice politely asked them to try and curb the running & complained to.my Beach Rentals, but to no avail. Not only is that behavior risky for their kids, but really made our vacation unpleasant. Normal walking & noise would be expected, but when 3 kids are running hard, the noise is unbearable. Our only respite was going out or to the beach. Suggest the HOA prohibit young children from being in top floor rentals or find a remedy/response for renters when this situation occurs in the future. We will not rent in Folly again."
Reviewed on 07/26/2022
Travis S.
5.0
Outstanding
"Great trip. Centrally located from beach to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely return."
Reviewed on 07/22/2022
Tina
5.0
Outstanding
"My sister and I had a wonderful week at Folly Beach and mainly because of the condominium that we stayed in. The highlights are: Location and views from the balcony; the cleanliness and style of the condo; the amenities and upgrades of the appliances, home entertainment system, the bathrooms and living area fixtures and style are very tastefully decorated. The condo smelled and looked clean and fresh. That is a big plus for relaxation to two mom’s and grandma’s! I appreciated the front desk texting and emailing with reminders and checking on our satisfaction.

Response from MyOceanRental: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 11/08/2021
Eric
5.0
Outstanding
"Thanks so much for everything, we had a great stay. Will definitely be back.

Response from MyOceanRental: It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 10/27/2021
Laury
5.0
Outstanding
"This condo was a beautiful home base to explore Folly Beach and Charleston. Stunning views of the ocean, plus a short walk to the beach was a pleasure. The unit itself was impeccably clean and very spacious. Loved all the beach-y decor. There was plenty of room for myself and three adult kids. Downtown Folly was a 10-minute walk. All in all, a very enjoyable place to stay. We will be back!

Response from MyOceanRental:
Thank you for your review and feedback! It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach!"
Reviewed on 09/27/2021
Vaden
5.0
Outstanding
"This was my second time at this rental, and loved it even more the second time. The location is perfect and the rental is very clean and roomy. I will for sure be back again.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope that you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/18/2021
Carol
5.0
Outstanding
"There is a floor board that is curled up in the master bedroom that can hurt your foot if you scuff over it. That's just an FYI. We absolutely loved everything about this condo.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review, and mentioning the floor board. We will definitely take a look at that. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 06/01/2021
John & L.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was a repeat stay for us and the owners have made significant upgrades — new kitchen, new outdoor furniture and more. We love it and will be back.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your group. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 05/16/2021
Michele
4.0
Very good
"This was a lovely place to stay! Great location, very clean and comfortable! Natalia was very responsive to all of my questions and any information that we needed was easily accessible. We had everything that we needed except for hairdryers. For us flying with carryons and limited space was inconvenient. I do feel that that is something that the owners should provide. Parking for a second vehicle was tricky, but other than that we really enjoyed our stay and I would highly recommend it!

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 09/16/2020
Vaden
5.0
Outstanding
"The condo was absolutely amazing. It had great view of the ocean with beach access just in front of the building. Everything you needed was in the condo. I will be coming back. Thanks for the great stay.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your glowing review! We hope you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 08/25/2020
John & L.
5.0
Outstanding
"We don’t often visit Folly in the high season, so it was a treat to see the island in full swing. The MOR team took great care of all the details of our stay and kept us well informed with the ever changing COVID-19 situation. We love this unit and it’s homey feel. We will absolutely return to Folly and specifically to this unit.

MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and feedback! We hope you choose MyOceanRental for your next Folly Beach adventure!"
Reviewed on 07/06/2020
Kathleen
5.0
Outstanding
"As the person who reserved the condo, I am always worried the other guests won't be happy with my selection. Everyone was thrilled and I got lots of kudos. It was clean, comfortable and convenient, with a beautiful view and easy access to the beach. My only concern is that because we arrived at night, it was hard to find the entrance (Google sent us all to the oceanside of the building, but the parking entrance was on the opposite side.) The parking instructions were not clear about where we could park, so we made an assumption.

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review and letting us know about the Google Maps sending you around the building. We were unaware of this until now. We have since updated our check in instructions to help with this. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 10/30/2019
Jill
5.0
Outstanding
"We go to Folly Beach every fall with our dogs and this was the best condo we have rented. It was so clean and decorated beautifully! The location was perfect from the beach to downtown shops. We loved the end unit and view of the beach! Thanks!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting your group and we hope that you stay with us again, next time you visit Folly Beach."
Reviewed on 10/26/2019
Jamie
5.0
Outstanding
"When we arrived in Folly Beach, we had rented a place off of Airbnb from another company and it was horrible! Seacoast 6 was listed as available during the time we were there, so I called Natalia with a desperate plea to rent Seacoast 6 that second. Natalia was wonderful and got us right in. This condo is amazing! It was spacious and clean! It is right across the street from the beach with exceptional views. The condo is within walking distance of everything and has everything you could need! I would highly recommend Seacoast 6 and MyOceanRental. We will rent this condo again if we return to Folly Beach!

From MyOceanRental: Thank you for your wonderful review. We were happy to help you get into Seacoast 6 and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach. "
Reviewed on 06/03/2019
Angela
5.0
Outstanding
"This was a great condo and location for our visit to Charleston. We wanted the beach as well as being able to take a short drive to downtown Charleston. Great ocean views and great beach access. Very clean and lots of space and bathroom in each of the 3 bedrooms. Will definitely be back!

From MyOceanRental: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting your group again, next time you visit Folly Beach and Charleston."
Reviewed on 05/18/2019
Robin
5.0
Outstanding
"Our family enjoyed a wonderful vacation week at this Seacoast condo! The views were just perfect and the condo was decorated so nice and had all of the necessary items that we needed. We would definitely recommend this vacation spot!

From MyOceanRental: It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. These condos do have the most amazing views. We appreciate your review and any recommendations you pass on. Thank you for being great guests and we look forward to hosting your group again soon."
Reviewed on 08/28/2018
Deborah
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved our stay at this condo. Has everything you need with space for everyone! Very clean with plenty of supplies. Especially loved the baloney view...seems like ocean front! Would definitely recommend and return to visit again!"
Reviewed on 06/11/2018
John
5.0
Outstanding
"We continue to be impressed with this condo. The owners have created an experience that feels like visiting a home instead of a vacation rental. We will be back."
Reviewed on 12/04/2017
Leslie
5.0
Outstanding
"The perfect getaway destination with panaramic ocean views with every comfort of a home-away-from-home! We loved the gentle sound of the waves and the whole relaxing atmosphere of our retreat. Plenty of room, including multiple bathrooms and lots of quiet places to sit and watch the world go by. Big thank you to Natalia and Rob for looking after us at such short notice when we arrived at Folly Beach and getting us booked into such a heavenly holiday place."
Reviewed on 11/01/2017
Donetta
5.0
Outstanding
"I found this condo very clean and spacious. Pictures are exactly what to expect for the view to the beach. We only had one obstacle, the bathroom outlets weren't working when we got there and finally realized the breaker had tripped. This was so close to the beach, in the morning, there was salty mist on the windows. I would recommend this place and rent it again."
Reviewed on 09/23/2017
John & L.
5.0
Outstanding
"This unit feels more like stepping into a beach home instead of a vacation rental. The quality of the furnishings and the kitchen amenities are top notch. We had a wonderful stay and we will be back."
Reviewed on 09/01/2017
Mattha L.
5.0
Outstanding
"This condo was great with wonderful ocean views. Service was excellent. Upon arrival we called with one issue that needed to be fixed. It was completed the next day on a Sunday. The condo was clean and we had everything we could have asked for. We will be back. Great location!"
Reviewed on 06/27/2017
Janice
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a relaxing and peaceful break from "life" at your condo. Everything was very clean and welcoming. Wonderful location and we were fortunate to have good weather. I hope to come back again and again."
Reviewed on 05/14/2017
Ricky
5.0
Outstanding
"We had the greatest time. We loved the house and the views. We live in west Ashley and wanted to take a vacation in our beautiful state. We will definitely be back"
Reviewed on 05/10/2017
Heather
5.0
Outstanding
"Was our first visit to Folly Beach, and although unseasonably cool (downright cold most days!), we thoroughly enjoyed the warm hospitality of Seacoast 6! Wonderful and thoughtful amenities, clean-clean-clean, and so accessible to beach and town, by foot or car or golf cart. Easy parking as well. Was wonderful having both an open and enclosed balcony. There were four of us and it is quite spacious - two more would've been quite comfortable. Thank you!"
Reviewed on 04/08/2017
Bobbi
5.0
Outstanding
"We stayed at Folly Beach during our trip to explore the Charleston pennisula. The Seacoast unit had full ocean view from the living room and master bedroom (and the porches adjacent) When we were in Unit 6, our eyes were filled with ocean, sunrise, sunset. Could be renamed the Relaxation Spa. But, the best of the other world was also at hand. We were one block away from a surface road that took us into Charleston on Hwy. 30. No interstate driving at all."
Reviewed on 01/26/2017
Janet
5.0
Outstanding
"Great unit great service"
Reviewed on 10/21/2016
Carrie
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved staying here! It was just the right size for our group of six which included two kids, grandparents, and my husband and I. The location was great, as we had an ocean view, beach access nearby and the ability to walk to all the downtown restaurants and shops. The stars were beautiful from the deck! The condo was thoughtfully appointed and beautifully furnished. As a tea drinker, I especially appreciated the electric kettle and tea selection! The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals. The beds were comfortable. It was a truly great rental and we appreciate the hospitality of the owners. They even provided starter soaps and essentials, which is rare with rentals. Thank you!"
Reviewed on 08/29/2016
Dan And T.
5.0
Outstanding
"Seacoast 6 was a nearly perfect beach getaway: Panoramic ocean views, comfortably furnished living areas and well-appointed kitchen equipment. We greatly appreciate owners who care about their renters' comfort! It was our first visit to Folly Beach and we fell in love with the area. It has a totally laid-back vibe with lots of music to listen to and great places to eat really good food, have a few drinks and share the excitement with friends and friendly strangers alike. The folks at MyOceanRental were also great to work with, helping us through a couple of hiccups (our making, not theirs!) and finding the "just-right-place" for our vacation. Highly recommended! As you can see, we were thoroughly pleased with our vacation experience, and we intend to do it all over again - the same way - as soon as we can! Hope you find this helpful, and may you enjoy Folly Beach as much as we did... Dan and Tina"
Reviewed on 08/22/2016
Dan And T.
5.0
Outstanding
"Seacoast 6 was a nearly perfect beach getaway: Panoramic ocean views, comfortably furnished living areas and well-appointed kitchen equipment. We greatly appreciate owners who care about their renters' comfort! It was our first visit to Folly Beach and we fell in love with the area. It has a totally laid-back vibe with lots of music to listen to and great places to eat really good food, have a few drinks and share the excitement with friends and friendly strangers alike. The folks at MyOceanRental were also great to work with, helping us through a couple of hiccups (our making, not theirs!) and finding the "just-right-place" for our vacation. Highly recommended! As you can see, we were thoroughly pleased with our vacation experience, and we intend to do it all over again - the same way - as soon as we can! Hope you find this helpful, and my you enjoy Folly Beach as much as we did... Dan and Tina"
Reviewed on 08/22/2016
JR
5.0
Outstanding
"We were thrilled with the location and the quality of this unit. It was bright and very well-maintained. The kitchen was stocked with a few unusual items (panini maker, waffle maker) that added to the fun of meal time. The views were second-to-none -- we will be back."
Reviewed on 08/17/2016
Joanna
5.0
Outstanding
"We loved staying here! The view is amazing and the villa is spacious and cozy! We set the play station up in the family room so we could watch Netflix which was great as there are barely any tv channels. Kitchen well equipped, but bring extra trash bags, paper towels and toilet paper. Shop for supplies on your way into the island as there is only one pricey grocery store and the traffic is crazy! Beautiful sunsets from the balcony, we loved it!"
Reviewed on 07/11/2016
William
4.0
Very good
"We stayed here for the 2nd year in a row. It was clean, plenty of space for a family of 5. It is a short walk to the beach. If there was a negative, it was the lack of cable channels. There were only local channels, HBO, and shopping channels. But we used our Netflix and YouTube so we were fine. I'd recommend this condo to everyone."
Reviewed on 06/20/2016
Lillianette
5.0
Outstanding
"What a beautiful condo on the beach at Folly. Perfect for adults only or couples with children. We were there for a week at the Spoleto Arts Festival and it was comfortably close to Charleston and the venues...and then to return to the lovely porches to listen to the waves and enjoy the summer breezes. We plan on returning!"
Reviewed on 06/14/2016
Wendy
4.0
Very good
"We recently stayed at 6 in the Seacoast building on Folly Beach. The view from the porch Is all ocean, even though you are across the street. This building is very close to the town's center, but off of the busy streets. The interior is very nice for a dog friendly unit. Other places we have stayed with dogs have been somewhat shabby. Thus unit has lots of extras: Extra pillows, blanket and beach toys. The only things lacking are a vacuum cleaner and a door between the enclosed and open portions of the porch. We had an issue with extremely loud rap music, coming from the unit below us. We called the rental company, and they were able to fix this problem within an hour. The rest of our stay was quiet. This building has an elevator, which is very convenient and only about 9 units.. There is a pet charge fee of $100 per pet, so this may make a difference in your budget."
Reviewed on 02/24/2016
John
5.0
Outstanding
"I always look forward to staying in unit 6. The minute you step in the condo the ocean views melt the stress away. The beach at Folly is outstanding for morning runs and/or afternoon walks. The unit is very well taken care of and the management company was easy to work with."
Reviewed on 01/19/2016
Leslie
5.0
Outstanding
"My husband and I are return visitors to Folly Beach and staying at SeaCoast Villas is always a delight. This particular unit (6) has flawless beach views that span the full beach, making it the perfect destination for relaxation. Also, the Villas are both far enough (and close enough) to Center Street – making it easy to take full advantage of all that Folly has to offer. We plan to return to Folly (and this unit) often."
Reviewed on 01/19/2016
Nancy
4.0
Very good
"It was a great Christmas Beach Week. Nice Condo with a wonderful view. Comfortable beds. Loved the sun room since it was very warm for December. It is missing a door so on a cold winters day it would be hard to be out there. Kitchen was pretty well equipped except for a big pot. Lucky for us my son lives on James island so we used his. Overall we would stay here again."
Reviewed on 12/29/2015
Folly Beach, Charleston County, United States
Folly Beach, South Carolina
image-tag