(CCD) Convenient Studio only Blocks from Piedmont Hospital

300 ft² Studio flat

Overview

2 guests max.
Studio flat
300 ft²
1 bathroom
Pet-friendly

Amenities

Pet-friendly
Washing machine
TV
Air conditioning
WiFi
Microwave
No smoking
Kitchen
Children not allowed
Hairdryer
Coffee machine
Toaster
Heating
Fridge
Dryer
Parking
Suitable for events
Queen-size bed
Fire extinguisher
Smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Bed linen
Towels

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out
Disinfected between stays
Use of highly effective cleaning agents to sanitize surfaces

What's nearby

Rooms
Bedroom
1 large double bed
Additional rooms
1 bathroom
Description

Cool Classic Studio Apartment - Includes Weekly Cleanings with Linen & Towel Change-outs, Utilities & HDTV - (1) Free Parking Space & Wi-Fi - Easy Access Midtown & Buckhead.

Studios On 25th by BCA Furnished Apartments offers "Cool Classic" & "Chic Premium" Studio Apartments - 20 modern and classically renovated furnished apartments designed for short visits or extended stays with weekly cleaning service located in the most convenient Buckhead/Midtown Atlanta neighborhood, 1 block off Peachtree Street.

Your studio is fully equipped with modern furnishings, premium bedding and linens, and everything you need in a kitchen to dine at home. It's ideally suited for business travel or when relocation plans bring you to Atlanta.

FAQs and Important Stuff

Pets

Yes, we are pet friendly! We can accept up to (2) small to medium sized pets per unit, with some breed restrictions. Please tell us what kinds of pet(s) you have and some information about their breed, weight, and age. If approved, there is an additional $35.00 monthly pet cleaning fee. If your stay is less than 45 days, it is only a 1-time fee. Pet fees are charged separately after a reservation is booked. We ask that you make necessary arrangements so that your pets do not disturb other guests. You are responsible for any damage the pet(s) may cause and an additional deposit may be required based on breed, weight, and age.

For licensed/registered service animals, please refer to the BCA Furnished Apartments website Terms & Conditions.

Virtual Check-In, Minimum Age & Identity Verification

All Guests MUST check-in online using our Virtual Front Desk at least 3-days PRIOR to arrival or at the time of booking if it is less than 48 hours from the arrival date. Arrival instructions and property access will not be provided until the Check-In & Lodging Agreement are complete, and information provided is verified.

The minimum age to book a reservation with BCA Furnished Apartments is 21-years old. Age will be verified after a reservation is booked.

Like checking in at a hotel front desk though, we collect:
- A valid credit card for identity verification (all guests) and/or incidentals/damages (if allowed by the online travel agent)
- A picture of your Government Issued Photo ID (driver's license, passport or similar)
- A "Live Selfie"

BCA Furnished Apartments reserves the right to perform identity verification and criminal background checks on all guests prior to, during, or after a stay and may terminate a reservation for any reason without penalty to BCA Furnished Apartments.

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 21 years old

House rules
Pet-friendly
Smoking not allowed
No children allowed
Host
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.

47 25th Street NW

30309 Atlanta, GA, United States

Adriana
5.0
Outstanding
"We had a great experience at BCA. This is a wonderful place, very comfortable and it is located near the main spots in Atlanta.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for such a great review! We are glad you had a great time here at BCA Furnished Apartments. We love it here too. We cannot wait to have you back the next time you’re visiting Atlanta."
Reviewed on 07/10/2024
Kimberly
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location and just what was needed for a place to rest with piece of mind.

Team BCA Response: Thanks for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient."
Reviewed on 05/23/2024
Shanon K.
4.0
Very good
"Very clean apartment and in a Dreamland neighborhood. Everything needed for the kitchen was provided. The excessive signage and digitally posted rules about taking items or behaving decently seemed over the top and made me worry I would do something wrong and be charged. Team BCA response: Hey Shanon, thank you for the honest review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment and neighborhood dreamy. The signs and rules that we provide are there to make sure everyone has a comfortable stay. We would love to have you back again next time you're in Atlanta."
Reviewed on 03/14/2024
Shanon
4.0
Very good
"Very clean apartment and in a Dreamland neighborhood. Everything needed for the kitchen was provided. The excessive signage and digitally posted rules about taking items or behaving decently seemed over the top and made me worry I would do something wrong and be charged.
Team BCA response: Hey Shanon, thank you for the honest review. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment and neighborhood dreamy. The signs and rules that we provide are there to make sure everyone has a comfortable stay. We would love to have you back again next time you're in Atlanta!"
Reviewed on 03/13/2024
Jeremiah D.
5.0
Outstanding
"This place was clean, comfy and just perfect for working and relaxing. The team was communicative and accommodating. I'll definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 02/08/2024
Catherine H.
5.0
Outstanding
"The apartment was clean, cute, and smelled great. The furniture was arranged perfectly and the kitchen had everything we needed."
Reviewed on 02/08/2024
Jeremiah
5.0
Outstanding
"This place was clean, comfy and just perfect for working and relaxing. The team was communicative and accommodating. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Team BCA Response: We're glad you found our place clean and comfy. And yes, the team here is always ready to help with whatever you need. We are so glad you got to take advantage of our fully stocked kitchen. "
Reviewed on 02/07/2024
Catherine
5.0
Outstanding
"The apartment was clean, cute, and smelled great. The furniture was arranged perfectly and the kitchen had everything we needed.

Team BCA Response: Thank you so much for leaving such a sweet review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in our clean and cute apartment. And I'm happy to hear that the kitchen had everything you needed. If there is ever anything missing, please ask a property manager and we will do our best to make it happen for you, tea kettle included! "
Reviewed on 02/07/2024
Alex K.
5.0
Outstanding
"Easy check-in, good place to stay Team BCA Response: Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the check-in process easy. We hope you were able to explore all that Atlanta has to offer during your stay. We'd love to have you back next time you're in town!"
Reviewed on 12/21/2023
Alex
5.0
Outstanding
"Easy check-in, good place to stay

Team BCA Response: Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the check-in process easy. We hope you were able to explore all that Atlanta has to offer during your stay. We'd love to have you back next time you're in town!"
Reviewed on 12/20/2023
Ron S.
5.0
Outstanding
"Nice, quiet, 2 blocks from Piedmont. very clean and all needed amenities. Team BCA response: Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're happy that you found the location convenient and peaceful, and that the apartment met your expectations with its cleanliness and amenities. Should your travels bring you back our way, we'd love to have the pleasure of hosting you once again."
Reviewed on 08/18/2023
Ron
5.0
Outstanding
"Nice, quiet, 2 blocks from Piedmont. very clean and all needed amenities.

Team BCA response: Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're happy that you found the location convenient and peaceful, and that the apartment met your expectations with its cleanliness and amenities. Should your travels bring you back our way, we'd love to have the pleasure of hosting you once again."
Reviewed on 08/17/2023
Shuyun Z.
3.0
"I encountered an air condition problem at midnight and had to suffer a very hot problem. I barely can not sleep. Team BCA Response: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. At BCA Furnished Apartments, we greatly value the input of our guests and strive to address any concerns promptly and effectively. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the AC unit during your stay. While we made every effort to provide a solution, we understand that it may not have fully met your expectations. Our team offered you an alternative room at no additional cost, as we were unable to resolve the issue immediately due to the contractor's unavailability over the holiday weekend. We regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We want to assure you that we take such situations seriously and strive to handle them with utmost care and diligence. We appreciate your understanding regarding the circumstances that arose during your stay."
Reviewed on 07/20/2023
Diane D.
5.0
Outstanding
"This was perfect for me I liked the cleanliness and that it was up to date and not run down. Not to large but had everything I needed. Team BCA Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Diane! We are so pleased to hear that you found our property to be clean, up-to-date, and well-equipped for your needs. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and we are glad that we achieved that for you. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us for your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"
Reviewed on 07/20/2023
Shuyun
3.0
"I encountered an air condition problem at midnight and had to suffer a very hot problem. I barely can not sleep.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. At BCA Furnished Apartments, we greatly value the input of our guests and strive to address any concerns promptly and effectively. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the AC unit during your stay. While we made every effort to provide a solution, we understand that it may not have fully met your expectations. Our team offered you an alternative room at no additional cost, as we were unable to resolve the issue immediately due to the contractor's unavailability over the holiday weekend. We regret any inconvenience this may have caused. We want to assure you that we take such situations seriously and strive to handle them with utmost care and diligence. We appreciate your understanding regarding the circumstances that arose during your stay."
Reviewed on 07/19/2023
Diane
5.0
Outstanding
"This was perfect for me I liked the cleanliness and that it was up to date and not run down. Not to large but had everything I needed.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, Diane! We are so pleased to hear that you found our property to be clean, up-to-date, and well-equipped for your needs. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience, and we are glad that we achieved that for you. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us for your stay. We hope to have you back again soon!"
Reviewed on 07/19/2023
Andy
5.0
Outstanding
"The unit was clean and included all necessary amenities. My only suggestion is to include a vent in the bathroom and the shower pressure could be a little higher. Other than that we had no issues with our stay!

Team BCA Response: Thank you for your review, Andy! We are so pleased to hear that you found the unit to be clean and that it included all the necessary amenities. We appreciate your feedback about a vent in the bathroom and the shower pressure, and we will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. We continuously strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience and your feedback is invaluable in helping us to achieve this goal. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future and to provide you with an even better experience. Thank you again for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us."
Reviewed on 07/12/2023
Carol R.
5.0
Outstanding
"All necessary things were there for our stay. Really enjoyed the apartment Team BCA Response: We're glad to hear that you found everything you needed for your stay and that you really enjoyed the apartment. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to know that we met your expectations. If you have any future travel plans, we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience."
Reviewed on 07/10/2023
Carol
5.0
Outstanding
"All necessary things were there for our stay. Really enjoyed the apartment

Team BCA Response: We're glad to hear that you found everything you needed for your stay and that you really enjoyed the apartment. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to know that we met your expectations. If you have any future travel plans, we'd be delighted to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience."
Reviewed on 05/18/2023
Stevie
2.0
"Accommodations are not well taken care of. Putting zip-ties on soap and shampoo is a little ridiculous. If this is suppose to be for business travel, I'm not sure what level of business you're expecting. The photos are not representative of the actual conditions.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your honest feedback, and the chance to house you while you were here in Atlanta, GA. We did enjoy hosting you! It is unfortunate to see that you were unsatisfied with your stay. We would love to get more information from you regarding your reservation. We try to be clear and understanding with our property details, but we must have missed the mark with you. Can you please provide more information on how the unit does not add up to the images? The shampoo and conditioner are meant to be used in a salon and dispenses a significant amount of product per pump. We did some research and found that guest generally use 2-3 pumps. As a result, 2-3 pumps are a waste and causes us to constantly replace them. A zip tie was an easy solution to reduce the amount of product dispensed per pump. We accommodate thousands of businesses, leisure, and medical travelers with varying budgets. We occasionally see that BCA is not the right fit for someone. Thank you for your feedback."
Reviewed on 04/05/2023
Jason L.
5.0
Outstanding
"Clean studio with everything you need and quite&safe environment closed to the bus. Team BCA Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were close to everything you needed in Atlanta."
Reviewed on 09/15/2022
Jason
5.0
Outstanding
"Clean studio with everything you need and quite&safe environment closed to the bus.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were close to everything you needed in Atlanta."
Reviewed on 09/14/2022
Gail M.
4.0
Very good
"I had a great day it was very peaceful and quiet. My only suggestion is that the TV service could be a little bit better instead of just all Internet it should be some kind of local channels that you're able to access. And when cleaning service come to the apartment they should refill like the soap in the bathroom in the shower gel they came twice and never refilled it thank God I had my own shower gel. The bed is OK there was no box spring so it was very low and very soft but other than that I was saying my stay was good. Team BCA Response: Thank you for your feedback. We will have to connect with the cleaning team as they are meant to refill all the soaps during your weekly cleaning visits. If there is ever anything during your stay that feels off or you have any questions, please feel free to contact a property manager so we can get that resolved for you. The beds at the Studios are 14 inches off the ground with a 10-inch mattress on top. The beds in our 1-bedrooms and 2-bedrooms will have the box spring and mattress combo and are going be slightly higher off the ground."
Reviewed on 08/29/2022
Gail
4.0
Very good
"I had a great day it was very peaceful and quiet. My only suggestion is that the TV service could be a little bit better instead of just all Internet it should be some kind of local channels that you’re able to access. And when cleaning service come to the apartment they should refill like the soap in the bathroom in the shower gel they came twice and never refilled it thank God I had my own shower gel. The bed is OK there was no box spring so it was very low and very soft but other than that I was saying my stay was good.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for your feedback. We will have to connect with the cleaning team as they are meant to refill all the soaps during your weekly cleaning visits. If there is ever anything during your stay that feels off or you have any questions, please feel free to contact a property manager so we can get that resolved for you. The beds at the Studios are 14 inches off the ground with a 10-inch mattress on top. The beds in our 1-bedrooms and 2-bedrooms will have the box spring and mattress combo and are going be slightly higher off the ground."
Reviewed on 08/03/2022
C B.
5.0
Outstanding
"BCA apartments on 25th or so convenient. When I arrive, everything I need is ready. The location is very convenient. And the layout and furnishings are just right. Goldilocks would say so too. This location is the first place I check for reservations each time I come to Atlanta. Team BCA Response: I think Goldilocks would agree too! Thank you for continuing to choose BCA Furnished Apartments when you come to visit Atlanta. We always enjoy hosting you. Looking forward to your next visit already."
Reviewed on 07/28/2022
Catherine
5.0
Outstanding
"BCA apartments on 25th or so convenient. When I arrive, everything I need is ready. The location is very convenient. And the layout and furnishings are just right. Goldilocks would say so too. This location is the first place I check for reservations each time I come to Atlanta.

Team BCA Response: I think Goldilocks would agree too! Thank you for continuing to choose BCA Furnished Apartments when you come to visit Atlanta. We always enjoy hosting you. Looking forward to your next visit already."
Reviewed on 07/27/2022
Raquel
3.0
"Nice little apartment. Had a hiccup checking in because they forgot to send me an email stating my apartment number changed with is frustrating when you are standing outside in almost 90 degree weather for 15-20 mins. Also needed some extra towels and took two days to finally contact someone to bring me some. You have to call a number for everything and they don't pick up.

Team BCA Response: I apologize for the hiccup in the beginning of your stay. First impressions are very important we are disappointed that we missed the mark. I am sorry for the delay in getting back to you about the towels. While you are correct, we do not have a front desk, so calling, emailing, or texting are the best ways to reach a property manager during your stay. We do hope that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us and you had a safe trip to your next destination."
Reviewed on 06/08/2022
Griffin
4.0
Very good
"Nice, clean room, I did see a few ants roaming around but nothing serious.

Team BCA Response: We perform quarterly maintenance to keep the bugs away and we are sorry a few got through our defenses! But with feedback from our guests, we know where to put more effort, so thank you for letting us know where to look. We are glad that they did not distract too much from your overall experience with us. "
Reviewed on 07/20/2021
Sharon
5.0
Outstanding
"A very nice little efficiency apartment! We traveled with our dog and the greenspace across the street was great for her. I bought Lysol and bug spray with me because I am cautious like that, and didn't feel I needed to use either! Well done BCA! Well done!

Team BCA Response: We take the stress out of every part of traveling. We know our guests expect a clean and safe home away from home. We are so glad that you were able to feel that during your stay. "
Reviewed on 07/20/2021
John
5.0
Outstanding
"Super clean. Super convenient. Loved it

Team BCA Response: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Cleanliness is a top priority to ensure the comfort and well-being of our guests. Please keep us in mind if you make your way over to Atlanta again!
"
Reviewed on 05/27/2021
Alexis
5.0
Outstanding
"I really enjoyed my stay here; I didn’t want to leave. It really feels like you have your own little studio apartment- you won’t feel like you’re away from home. The location was very convenient and the property is in a very beautiful neighborhood. I had everything I needed and Michael was also very quick to answer any questions I had which I really appreciated it. I would 100% recommend staying here.

Team BCA Response: Thank you for your 100% recommendation! We are doing our best to make each stay feel as homey as possible. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you had a safe trip to your next destination. If you ever come back through Atlanta, you are always welcome at BCA.
"
Reviewed on 02/07/2021
Patty
5.0
Outstanding
"It is very nice and organized. I will definitely be coming back after all this is over. Thank you

Team BCA Response:
Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we were so glad that we were able to host you. Hopefully, we will be seeing you again real soon. "
Reviewed on 08/08/2020
Carl
5.0
Outstanding
"I travel to Atlanta several times a month and plan on using your accommodations again, it is close to the office and most everything I need.

Team BCA Response:
Carl thank you for your stay! With our central midtown location, it is a breeze to get where you need to be in Atlanta. We love to host our business guests and help them feel at home.
"
Reviewed on 07/12/2020
David
5.0
Outstanding
"The bldg is really nice, parking just in front of the apt and the most important thing...it was shining cleaning! The location is perfect!

Team BCA Response:
Cleaning is of the utmost importance! We make sure that each room is clean and safe for our next guest, thank you for noticing. We hope that you enjoyed your trip and hope to see you again soon.
"
Reviewed on 07/12/2020
Joedeliza
5.0
Outstanding
"Great location, close to lots of great places to eat, the place was clean and check in/out was simple!"
Reviewed on 10/19/2019
Shola (Booking. C.
5.0
Outstanding
"I like the fact that the pin to unlock the door was emailed to me earlier. The apartments are located in Midtown, and it's very accessible. They are clean, well-maintained and the wifi works very well. The owners provided ample information about the neighborhood and the city. It's a good value for money. I'll be coming back."
Reviewed on 12/31/2018
Anonymous (Booking. C.
5.0
Outstanding
"Beautiful apartments, had everything I need! Clean, strong WiFi, clear instructions for everything. I’d pick this over a hotel any day."
Reviewed on 11/23/2018
Amanda (Booking. C.
5.0
Outstanding
"I liked that everything was planned and detailed. There was little to no room for error because everything was explained very clearly. The host was great, she was super accommodating and flexible. Everything was clean and in order. You could tell that the host cared about the experience of the guests. The property is well kept."
Reviewed on 07/21/2017
Brookwood, Atlanta, United States
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia
Offer Image
from $315 per night
Cabin ∙ 7 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Family-Oriented Wonderful Cabin with Hot Tub, BBQ & Terrace | Mountain View

4.8
Outstanding (96 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $247 per night
Cabin ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Charming Cabin with Hot Tub, Patio & BBQ | Mountain View

4.7
Excellent (76 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $304 per night
Cabin ∙ 10 guests ∙ 5 bedrooms

Luxurious Cabin in Copperhill with Romantic Fireplace + River Views

4.8
Outstanding (6 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $408 per night
Cottage ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Charming Cottage with Pool + Porch Views

4.7
Excellent (13 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $224 per night
House ∙ 14 guests ∙ 6 bedrooms

Family-Friendly Ample House with Barbeque, Patio & Private Pool | Lake View

5.0
Outstanding (4 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $276 per night
Cottage ∙ 8 guests ∙ 4 bedrooms

Cottage with Barbecue | Lake View

4.7
Excellent (50 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $276 per night
Condo ∙ 8 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Nice Condo with Wood-Burning Fireplace + Fabulous Views

4.5
Excellent (67 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $127 per night
Apartment ∙ 2 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Rental Apartment with Free Parking, Next to High Museum of Art

4.7
Excellent (46 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $134 per night
Apartment ∙ 2 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Lovely Apartment with Free Parking, Near High Museum of Art

4.9
Outstanding (31 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
-28%
$187
from $134 per night
Apartment ∙ 2 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Pleasant Rental Apartment with Free Parking, Next to High Museum of Art

4.8
Outstanding (36 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
-6%
$143
from $134 per night
Apartment ∙ 2 guests ∙ 1 bedroom

Fully Equipped Nice Rental Apartment with Patio, BBQ & Pool | Close to High Museum of Art | Dogs Allowed

4.7
Excellent (31 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $332 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin with Garden, Barbeque & Jacuzzi | Mountain View

4.9
Outstanding (37 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $231 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Quiet Cabin with Outside Patio

4.8
Outstanding (68 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $371 per night
Cabin ∙ 10 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Cabin with Jacuzzi, Grill & Patio + Awesome View

4.9
Outstanding (85 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
Offer Image
from $371 per night
Cabin ∙ 6 guests ∙ 3 bedrooms

Children-Friendly Cabin for Perfect Getaway with BBQ, Hot Tub & Terrace

5.0
Outstanding (62 reviews)
Brookwood, Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View deal
image-tag