Updated Condo in Breckenridge, Slope Views, Master Suite W/ King Bed

1130 ft² Apartment


2 bedrooms
6 guests max.
1130 ft²
2 bathrooms
No pets


Washing machine
No pets
Nature view
Mountain view
Mini golf
Bed linen
Towels (free)

Safety and hygiene measures

Contactless check-in/-out

What's nearby

2 bedrooms
1 king size bed
1 bunk bed
Sleeps 4
Additional rooms
2 bathrooms

This updated 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom third floor, multi-level condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, a twin-over-queen bunk bed with twin trundle and a full sleeper sofa. It features a beautiful master suite on the loft level offering a king bed, vaulted ceilings, large walk-in closet, en suite bathroom w/ oversized soaking tub and walk-in shower plus slope views and great light pouring through the window. It also offers updates throughout including hardwood radiant heat flooring and granite countertops in the kitchen, an in-unit washer and dryer and a private balcony with gas grill. This vacation rental is ideally located just far enough away from town to enjoy some peace and quiet after a day of outdoor adventure but is also just minutes to Main Street and the resort base area via the complimentary Highland Greens shuttle, by car or via the Summit Stage Bus with a stop just a two minute walk away from your front door. The complementary Highland Greens Lodge shuttle runs for the winter season beginning November 16th with a limited schedule of Thursday - Sunday, 8:00am to 5:00pm. The shuttle will begin daily 8:00am - 5:00pm service for the duration of the winter season on November 30th. As we head into spring, beginning April 1st, the shuttle will again operate on an abbreviated Thursday - Sunday schedule. The shuttle will conclude its winter season service on Sunday April 14th and does not operate during the summer months.

The entryway offers mounted hooks for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen smart TV above a beautiful gas fireplace with stone surround, hardwood flooring, ample seating and access to the private balcony. There is also a full-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are located in the downstairs bedroom closet. You will also find a pack and play with sheets in this same location, should you need it. Just off the living area is the private balcony. Take in the fresh mountain air and enjoy the slope views in the distance. Or make use of the private gas grill and use this space for a group/family BBQ.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops plus an electric skillet for pancakes and more! The dining area comfortably seats four and there is additional seating for four more at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a tiled sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The guest bedroom is also on this level and offers a twin-over-queen bunk bed w/ twin trundle, access to the private balcony and a large mounted flat screen TV.

Head upstairs where you will find the private in-unit laundry area immediately to your left. An initial supply of laundry detergent is provided for your convenience. Beyond that is the master suite which features a king-sized bed with our Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV, vaulted ceilings, ceiling fan and a large walk-in closet. The en suite bathroom offers a tiled double sink vanity, an oversized soaking tub and a walk-in shower.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total.

Permit #: 0970000130

Property policy: the primary guest must be at least 24 years old

House rules
Pets not allowed
The offer is provided by a professional host. This host has committed to providing products or services that comply with the applicable rules of Union law.


80424 Breckenridge, Colorado, US

"We really enjoyed the Highland Greens Condo. Accessible to downtown in 10 minutes, and a short distance from the slopes. Full kitchen allowed us to cook, and the rooms were comfy and clean."
Reviewed on 04/14/2024
"We had a great experience with our rental. It was clean, the kitchen was well stocked with all the utensils and cookware that we needed. The beds were comfortable, and the primary suite was huge. Communication with the property management was easy and when there was a slight problem with the shower drain, it was fixed very quickly. The shuttle to the ski slopes was prompt and the driver was friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this property!"
Reviewed on 03/06/2024
Christine S.
"We enjoyed are recent ski trip to Breckenridge. Large well-maintained condo with plenty of room for our family of 4. Manager/owner provided great instructions with how to access the condo, with detailed directions to the property, along with a list of local amenities. They made everything easy from our end!"
Reviewed on 03/04/2024
Wojciech W.
"Good location for Breckenridge ski trip. Apartment was very clean and well equipped. We had a problem with TV cable, called the customer service and the maintenance person came same day and fixed the problem. I will recommend this place to stay.
Reviewed on 03/01/2024
Douglas L.
"We loved the shuttle that picked us up at our door and took us right to the lift."
Reviewed on 02/21/2024
"Quiet location, perfect ski condo. Exactly as expected from description"
Reviewed on 02/09/2024
"Very nice condo with a good central location while being affordable."
Reviewed on 12/22/2023
Vickie M.
"I am 73 and have cancer so I’m not able to get away as much I’d like so I was really looking forward to this get away.

It began with being locked out of the unit for two hours then the next day losing four hours while the lock was replaced.

The unit has good bones but needs updated.

Later in the week wanted to soak in the tub but the handle for the hot water came off, this was a 10pm had to have a repair person come out, it was so disappointing.

So much for a relaxing vacation, there were more worries here than at home.

The management company would only credit $30 for all the inconvenience, how cheap and unkind."
Reviewed on 11/28/2023
Lance K.
"This is a very clean, well-located condo-style space a couple minutes from Breckenridge and near Frisco and Keystone. We really enjoyed our stay here. We had one minor glitch that the property management took care of quickly. Very prompt response. Would definitely stay here again."
Reviewed on 10/11/2023
"Clean, nicely decorated. Parking is a HUGE problem. Offsite management company a pain. The unit was lovely to stay in, but logistics are a problem. No pool or hot tub."
Reviewed on 10/10/2023
Michael V.
"Very comfortable condo just on the outskirts of Breckenridge with plenty of amenities and plenty of room for our family of 4. Check-in process was easy and the staff was helpful with any questions. We would definitely consider this location again."
Reviewed on 07/31/2023
Rebecca V.
"Was in Breckenridge for a large family celebration. Stayed here with my elderly parents. The elevator access was one reason for choosing this location. BEAUTIFUL view off the balcony. Unit was very clean. Perfect location for everything we had planned. Overall a wonderful stay. A few minor fixes that should be looked in to
--dryer vent needs to be reattached. It vents into the closet, not the outside, making the entire upstairs so humid.
--several loose or raised board on the deck; Raised up enough to stub a toe on badly
--Grill on deck needs some attention. Hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. Actually caught on fire due to all the grease accumulated in the bottom. Thankfully my dad was right there and is experienced with grill use.
Reviewed on 06/28/2023
Jonathan S.
"My wife and I were very pleased with this location. Nothing negative to say and we would definitely come back. It’s within 10 min to downtown and just a hair over that for other shopping in Keystone. The only thing about the password to get into the main entry is different than the password given to our room. We never received an email for that and I had to call to receive it. Otherwise not a big deal. Thanks for the pleasant room and ample space!"
Reviewed on 03/28/2023
Anja V.
"My parents & I stayed from a Sunday thru Friday and we really enjoyed the condo! It was nice having two levels, two bedrooms, two baths, a washer/dryer, a fireplace, and a lovely view! It was close enough to the mountain but in a quiet area! We loved our stay here!"
Reviewed on 03/26/2023
"Very clean unit! It was easily accessible from Frisco where we were visiting for a celebration. Check-in and out instructions were well explained and easy to follow."
Reviewed on 03/13/2023
"Great condo at a great price."
Reviewed on 01/28/2023
"The property was very nice and as described in Vrbo. The beds were all extremely comfortable. As some other guests have mentioned, the condo was very warm but we fixed that by opening some windows (January). There was no parking pass hanging at the entry to the condo as stated and the property management company didn't resolve that problem, but we were able to park overnight at the property without the HOA complaining. Would stay at this property again!"
Reviewed on 01/19/2023
Kristopher Y.
"Working with a management team is very simple, they have good apps that provide all the information. The unit was clean and well stocked. Spacious and comfortable."
Reviewed on 09/25/2022
"We rented this property for three days, and it was fairly nice. A little more traffic noise than expected, but still nice. Since my spouse and I are not early morning people, I paid $25 for a 1: 00 PM late checkout on departure day. At 8: 52 AM on departure day I get a call from Summit County Mountain Retreats informing me the property had been rented late the evening before for that day, they are refunding the $25, and I now need to be out by 10 AM. I informed them that was not possible so they agreed to give another hour until 11: 00. Well, it was now a mad dash to get packed, cleaned up, have breakfast, do the trash, and get out the door. At 11: 00 I was coming back for the final load to leave, and they locked the door! When I called the management company their attitude was too bad, not our problem, just get out. Really ruined what had been a nice stay. I do NOT recommend renting from Summit County Mountain Resorts.

Update: I also left a negative review on Google Reviews. The owner responded to my review by fabricating a story to that I called his staff yelling and cursing at them, which is totally false. He claims he has a recording of my calls, which I'd love to hear, because I know it is simply not true. I didn't expect to get slandered by leaving an unflattering but accurate review.
Reviewed on 07/23/2022
"This is a very pretty unit with a nice mountain view, lots of space for myself and my parents visiting overnight."
Reviewed on 06/22/2022
James D.
Very good
"Comfortable condo in good location
Very expensive for this particular week
Colder than usual on the slopes"
Reviewed on 01/16/2022
Bridgette G.
"I stay in Breck/Keystone frequently but haven't stayed at this place until now. We were really wowed when we walked in. This condo is very spacious and clean. The bedrooms are HUGE and provide an excellent layout for hide and seek with the kiddos. The fridge is large, and the ice maker/water work which is a plus.

The bathrooms are beautiful and clean and they have heated floors! The master is so large you could do cartwheels with your BFF in there. The second bedroom has a very nice and comfortable bunk bed. There are plenty of drawers for clothing and the closet space is massive. There is in-house laundry on the second floor and that was very convenient.

Another plus... the view is incredible! Summit County Mountain Retreats has excellent customer service and I have never had an issue reaching them.

The only complaint I have is the couch is not very comfortable. My partner snores really loudly and I did not have any place to go. I also could not find any extra blankets, they were in the guest room closet and I didn't want to wake them. A suggestion would be to put some blankets/pillows in the common hallway closet so they can be accessed by all guests."
Reviewed on 12/20/2021
Breckenridge, Summit County, United States
Breckenridge, Colorado